Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.66 Rating 6,074 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Kenny
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
411
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great parts, great price, prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Always get good customer service from Heritage Car Parts, They sell alot of decent quality parts from reputable suppliers at decent prices, what ever your budget is whether top end or low end budget they have the parts.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service high quality product quick and easy to install very happy highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
No me parece correcto que haya pedido una pieza y hayan pasado mas de 2 semanas y todavia siga esperando .
solo espero que la pieza llegue lo antes posible .
gracias
Posted 1 week ago
"Sentimos el retraso y los inconvenientes ocasionados. Los envíos a procesar desde UK a nuestro centro de distribución en Alemania (para evitar costes extra al cliente) se están retrasando por la carga de trabajo en las aduanas, derivados de los inconvenientes ocasionados por el Brexit y la COVID19. Quedamos a su disposición para cualquier consulta puede enviarnos un correo a help@heritagepartscentre.com. Gracias.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and prompt delivery as always
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Material correcto y envio rapido
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service great parts for my project, please come look on youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnp8TenalbycYr9l82fYZcQ
Posted 1 week ago
Perfecto. Rápido. Buen precio y las piezas bien ordenadas Fácil búsqueda.
Posted 1 week ago
got a perfectly working part in a matter of 2 days - excellent service, thanks a lot!
Posted 1 week ago
Always get great advice and help from Heritage and they certainly have a massive range. My disappointment, however, is with the poor fit of Klokenheim panels. I chose to fit one make of repair panel in the hope for some consistency so that adjacent panels might fit well together. But they don't. If you're going to the expense of making a press tool why make a poor one?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Unfortunately the part I purchased has turned out to be faulty. The mechanic fixing the car electrics recently, suggests that it is not working. He tested it and couldn't get the switch to work.

I will return the part and presume I will be refunded the purchase price.

Thank you,

Lawrence Hatfield.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. Sorry you've had issues with an items. Yes, if you set a return up via the link attached, the Returns team will look into the issue for you.
https://www.heritagepartscentre.com/uk/returns
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery and well packaged. Looks good quality parts. I've not fitted the body panels yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Finding and ordering the part was smooth and intuitive. It was shipped and arrived within a reasonable time frame. I wouldn't hesitate to order parts a next time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
STILL WAIT MY PART ONE MONTH AFTER PAYMENT NO MORE NEWS.... SLOW SLOW SLOW...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. I can only apologies for the timescale involved. I can see your order is in transit, but we have been experiencing some delays at ports and customs since the Brexit transition. We are doing everything possible to get consignments to their destinations as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality parts, fast delivery, helpful customer support
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts order were just as it said on the tin, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
turned up not damaged was correct fit,very prompt and a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item delivered on time, very well packed but most of all the staff know their stuff and are very friendly and helpful. Will always come here first. Well done to all staff and thanks for getting me back on the road.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heritage is a brilliant company to deal with. Helpful , professional and very knowledgeable. I have been dealing with them for years and have always had excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated. Glad we could help
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.66 based on 6,074 reviews