Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 7,967 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 7,967 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ottimi venditori
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased the curtains for my T3 Vanagon. I believe these are the best curtains (and mounting system) available for the Vanagon. My only reason for not giving this five stars is there were no instructions on how best to go about installing the product. There are some YouTube videos that are very informative but I have to discover those on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good price, arrived quickly and easy web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Todo perfecto.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice guys who know what they’re talk Ng about. Did have one part that didn’t fit (mid-manufactured) and they immediately offered a refund even though it was small part. Write good blog posts too 🙃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First class. Product was exactly as said. Definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
good fit,will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The parts I ordered were spot on. Excellent quality and fit perfectly. They were back-ordered but came in the revised timeframe they specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unfortunately because of ridiculous freight costs to Australia I try and not order parts from Heritage Parts Centre. This is despite the very competitive pricing, the huge range of parts available for my Beetle and the excellent service. However, having just saying that I recently ordered and received some very difficult parts to source. The service was of the usual high standard, parts of good original quality and DHL delivery to Australia very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast ordering and delivery service, overall very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and an easy swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service very happy with the service and would recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I needed the front door window seals for my Bay. Heritage not only had the parts in stock but also got them to me really quickly. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order received very quickly and all parts received and correct. One item was damaged in transit, contacted them and a replacement was sent the next day. All in all, very good service with a great price, happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They have most parts. They are knowledge about their products when you ring them. They resolved an issue I had recently. So it’s all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, does exactly what it should
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.61 based on 7,967 reviews