Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,044 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My order arrived perfectly as expected. Quality parts, well packaged, and we always experience great shipping timeframes, even when delivering to Australia. Thank you again Heritage Parts Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and well priced. Part now fitted and working correctly. Will certainly use Heritage Parts again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The parts I ordered were exactly as expected, in good condition and, even over the Xmas / ny period, arrived in good time. Thanks! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic and quick, my old car is looking perfect again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought some mk1 caddy taillights from Heritage Parts Center. One side was on backorder, but I bought anyways. Was contacted via email to ensure I knew it was backordered, and it would be a wait. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This mats do not fit to my VW t4. I asked support before buy and they confirmed. Its sad :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They are amazing 🀩 and I’m getting to the end of the total restoration πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always provide a good reliable service for parts for my Mk1 caddy,will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Came really quick and at a good price,fitted spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good products and perfect service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 4" dropped adjustable spring plates quality product, instructions would have been nice, powder coating was perfect, well packed for the trip to USA, super fast shipping. I had a question on bushing sizes required it was answered quickly and professionally. Good products and good service Top marks! I'll buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
NO WAY OF LIVE CONTACT AFTER 1PM PHONE LINES SHUT AFTER 1PM SO IF YOU ORDER AND MAKE A MISTAKE LIKE I DID YOU ARE FUKED. STUPID COMPANY COST ME A DAY BECAUSE I WAS UNABLE TO AMEND MY ORDER. HAD TO WAIT TILL THE NXT DAY TO PHONE UP FOR A SEPARATE ORDER TO BE SHIPPED OUT... RIDICULOUS WAY TO RUN A BUSINESS. WONT USE THEM AGAIN. GO TO JUSTKAMPERS WAY BETTER SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I would like to thank you for telling us about this. We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better.
Posted 3 days ago
Package states its delivered but hasnt been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Teile sind gut und genau wie man das erwartet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The part fited well and the new web Site is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I know where I’m coming to next time I need a part
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Trustworthy company, Great Prices!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Send spam emails after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sehr guter Preis und tolle QualitΓ€t. Lieferung hat sehr gut funktioniert. Durch Mitteilung wusste man immer wo und welchen Stand die Bestellung hat. Gerne wieder !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung alles reibungslos geklappt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,044 reviews