Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very long waiting for parts
Posted 2 months ago
Hermes/Myle the courier confirmed in writing delivery of my Heritage part would be 6th April. Their parcel tracking system did not work and my part was finally delivered one day late. Poor service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente servicio tuvo problemas con un cobro exrtrs de un envio pero al final me lo.devolvieron, lo cual habla muy bien del servicio
Posted 2 months ago
Schnelle Lieferung, freundlicher Kundendienst.
Posted 2 months ago
Parts all fitted for mk 3 golf arrived on time very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and quality parts.
Posted 2 months ago
Andy was very helpful and knowledgeable in advising on the parts I purchased eventually.
Posted 2 months ago
Web site made part identification easy, delivery flowed quickly after purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a skylight for caravan. Good service and product although not fitted yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Just needed some center caps for my ronal r10's. have been looking for center caps for id say 5 years and found this website and the had them. good prices, fast shipping considering i didn't realize it was international till after i placed the order.
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and knowledgeable over the telephone And efficient quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The chap I spoke to Thursday is the best so helpfull and knowledgable And my parts arrived on the sat Easter weekend electronic fuel pump and other parts thank you
Posted 2 months ago
All items arived on time and havee been installed and work. Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Refresh memory on part ?
Posted 2 months ago
Waited 2.5 weeks. Never received the order or tracking code for it. They said the part was in transit from their UK warehouse to the German warehouse for the whole time. Eventually cancelled the order and ordered a genuine part from Porsche.
Posted 2 months ago
Un premier achat d'une valeur importante, toujours pas livre 15 jours après la commande, informations sur le retard difficile à avoir, dû a un envoi pas l'Allemagne et sans aucune autre information supplémentaire. Aucun suivi très décevant !!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, perfect packed
Posted 2 months ago
Useful staff with good knowlege
Posted 2 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.65 based on 6,178 reviews