Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,018 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Part paid for but not received. Tracking stops at Gatwick Airport on 6 October. That is now just about a month ago. Hopeless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately I still haven't received the material ordered on October 1st ... N.:#WEBXI011021000002132 Therefore I cannot express a positive opinion. Alessandro Pierattoni
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Part was out of stock had to ring to find out myself still waiting a month later
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your request is rather absurd considering that I have not yet received part of my order fully paid and collected by you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parts look second hand!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That depends: When do I get my money back from the parts I send you back? Best regards Peter Laustin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have lot of things still to receive for more than a month and I have already paid them. You should pay back until you send it. It’s too long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your returns service in both cases was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I AM STILL WAITING FOR MY €10 REFUND AND IT IS NOW THREE WEEKS NO MORE EXCUSES GIVE ME MY MONEY NOW! Review over. Refund the money now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order arrive late and could not be used. The return postage was as much as the order, so I am stuck with an order I do not need. Never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
shipping costs quoted are just outrageous ,,, the rear VW bumper bar irons while they fit are a much inferior thickness and gauge as to the original ... i was massively disappointed in the quality and shipping for porsche 911 roof rack ! paid over A $1000 for a product that is worth one third of that ... delivery time was hopeless ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I know it's hard in Brexit and Covid lockdowns but I have had no email advising shipping details and I am still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Need more pàrts vw mk1 scirocco
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been waiting for a replacement gear shifter for 6 months. During this period I was informed by several members of staff I would be notified when this part was back in stock....unfortunately this was not the case. My friend was looking for some parts for his car and noticed the part in question was back in stock and quickly informed me. Whilst I appreciate the current climate is challenging for many businesses it's not too much to ask to get contacted when appropriate. Since my two emails (I did receive one reply initially but the gent in question misunderstood my request) this afternoon and attempted phone call (they are not taking calls at the moment) I have yet to receive confirmation that my concerns will be addressed as a matter of urgency due to the length of time I have been waiting for this part. The website is now showing there is only one of these items left in stock and now I am concerned I will end up having to wait a further 6 months for my part. I would be greatful to receive some re-assurance from a manager informing me my isse will be resolved as a priority.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
not good brackets not the right ones
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
hice un pedido y7 no me a llegado
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I never received my order. There was no email that my order had been shipped. My account shows that payment had been received. I sent an email to cancel my order and refund my money; no response. If you’re going to blame Covid, then stop advertising, until you can fill an order. Don’t buy from this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have waited weeks and weeks and I have still not received my order, no explanation, just constant asking for reviews. Terrible service! I want my parts now or my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed and paid for order a month ago and have received nothing. Not even a message to say the part is on its way. Don't bother with these clowns. Next they'll be selling you bits for the T7 which hasn't even been made. Poor show guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,018 reviews