Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 8,345 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 8,345 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thanks, part turned up quickly and was correct for the vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering & payment & delivered on time, Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast (to Germany), very well packed, everything was super!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and nice and quick delivery. Defo will be using these guys from now on and highly recommend them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my order. Would love to see you expand the amount of quality replacement parts for early water cooled VW’s. I’m sure I will be ordering from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Heritage got the parts to me quickly that helped me get my 1983 Jetta back on the road. Great service, great price and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Monday was here by Wednesday. And I'm at the other side of the country. Really good service and would 100% use again. No damage to parcel or anything really well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what I needed, decent price, on time delivery, ordered more than what I needed. Returns process easy and very good. Overall very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent experience. I ordered the small rubber hose I needed for my vw t4 2.4 d on-line. I collected in person as we were near by in Brighton. The part fitted and was a good price. Very pleased that it was easy to find the correct part and get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All Perfect. excellent advice and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wrong part ordered but no problem in returning. Refund quickly paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast shipping to Germany. Parts are ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Todo genial, de muy buena calidad, y el servicio de atención al cliente muy rápido y amable
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great place with every part I need to restore my vw beetle
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality items at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good item sorting the next requirement out thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
living in new zealand im amazed how quick the parts got to me.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.6 based on 8,345 reviews