Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.66 Rating 6,074 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Kenny
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
411
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's just so easy use the website and order what I need
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , even better price and all in a couple of days 👍 will definitely be using your company again . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every part I have ordered is shipped on time and is a perfect fit.

Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of the parts and how it was packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy with the products I received and the packaging to ensure they arrived in good condition. The price was also very good. I can not comment on how they fit as my car is stored for the winter as it is a convertible... they look great though!
Posted 2 weeks ago
good price ,excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and good quality replacement gear kob for my Hurst shifter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Better communication on dispatch of order & of parts not available at time of dispatch, overall great parts & great delivery timeline
Posted 2 weeks ago
No sign of my order. Website claims to have "business as usual" and quick delivery for EU countries. It's going on 3 weeks now and still nothing to show. -Interesting that as soon as i leave a public negative review, my comment is replied to.....i have sent an email regarding my order (157151) and got a reply...
"Our aim is to get back to you within 24 hours (Mon-Fri), however during busy periods this may be up to 2 working days"-this was sent the 11th of Feb, 2021 and i still have no communication from Heritage. Very poor customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. Some delays have been experienced at the borders recently with goods going to Ireland. I can see your consignment is on its way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good price quick delivery thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast dispatch, very well packaged and i am very pleased with my purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very quick shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A nice place to find classic VW parts with a good website and good links to the all important Volksworld Magazine...but they need to stock a larger range of products for the older Beetles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been using Heritage for many years and only ever had one issue with them but that's outta thousands of purchases so great company and will continue to use them
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your feedback and 5 stars Mark, thanks very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Painless online ordering, good prices and excellent speed for shipping given it came from overseas!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback. Glad the order was received so quickly and hitch free.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great quality parts with very fast and cost effective shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed on order,relised i had made a mistake with the wrong part ordered.
Called them to see if the wrong part could be removed and the right part added..no problems ,nice and easy to deal with,quick delivery many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Huge choice of quality parts and the prices are usually cheaper than the other VW specialists. My order arrived within 2 days and free postage was another surprise. Great Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices. Great service very helpful staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order received 27/01/21
Wrong part delivered still waiting for correct part!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.66 based on 6,074 reviews