Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,461 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We bought a VW bay at the beginning of the year and have been doing work throughout the year. We've used Heritage parts a fair bit, including buying an awning from them. prices seem competitive and the parts we have ordered have arrived in good time; the staff have been helpful too when we have phoned for advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
For several purchases, service has been quick and responsive. But last purchase had minor setback as one of the items purchased and paid for was missing in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, knowledgable staff who are always keen to help. Can’t recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still awaiting missing part from my order with you. Have emailed twice and no reply. Dermot Matthews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
awesome service, quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good service. The hard start has worked really well so far. It was a tricky fit and needed a proper garage to do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello.A good purchase for me.Many thanks!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I received the part but it was tiny only the size of a bottle lid. It would not fit on any brake fluid resoivoir for a Skoda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve used heritage for over ten years having owned different models of Volkswagens along the way Staff have always been helpful and a pleasure to deal with Keep up the good work your doing 10 out of 10 in my book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality parts by the leading manufactures. Very useful product information gives you an immediate indication of the provenance of the part you are considering. Just signed up to the newsletter too and that is a useful read. Will definitely be using Heritage Parts Centre in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
shipping costs quoted are just outrageous ,,, the rear VW bumper bar irons while they fit are a much inferior thickness and gauge as to the original ... i was massively disappointed in the quality and shipping for porsche 911 roof rack ! paid over A $1000 for a product that is worth one third of that ... delivery time was hopeless ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
timely response despite delivery delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I know it's hard in Brexit and Covid lockdowns but I have had no email advising shipping details and I am still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality Parts with super quick overseas delivery last order took 8 days from UK to front door of my home in Perth Western Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 6,461 reviews