Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good web site easy to use Fast delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and prompt service, pain free.
Posted 2 months ago
Great parts and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Quick to sort problem Delivery 10/10 no dramas
Posted 2 months ago
Huge box whuch i had to pay postage for and the part is not what i thought so needs to be returned in its original packaging still awaing reply for return
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service. No Problems. Covid Safe. Will recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good fast delivery seems like good quality parts
Posted 2 months ago
Parts advertised and sold on their website as 1 week delay. After they didn’t come in the first package I tried to call there Australian number on their website which was never answered. When I finally got hold of the via email was informed that the parts were still many weeks away so I had to cancel and get them elsewhere at a higher cost. Initial package took more than 3 weeks to arrive. Competitors are being received within the week. Communications about orders are terrible. I won’t buy for here again
Posted 2 months ago
order on time as orderd
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find item on website and order. Delivered in a few days.
Posted 2 months ago
It seems every time I order something urgently it says its in stock on the website. Once ordered though it becomes a different matter. Waited over 3 months for a part, no updates from Heritage, currently waiting for another part, its been 3 weeks and it says should be hear next week. I only know this because I had to enquire. No contact from customer services
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. sorry, if there have been issues with stock. It looks like the Oil Filter Mount Gasket has just arrived in stock, but we are waiting for the soundproofing to arrive, which is due at the start of next month. Please contact us if you want us to send the gasket we have now. 01273 444000
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and very professional centre.
Posted 2 months ago
Well made body repair panels, pressed exactly to the profile of the lower section rear windows on my Camper van, making an easyer repair than alternative suppliers.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchase of a small item. The online service was efficient and part arrived as stated. Part works great and looks good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Guys were ace and recommended to me by a competitor as they dident keep the bits I needed for me 83 auto t25 , but did inform me that Heritage carries parts for my van. Ordered it with just and email and part number , easy as falling over and came quick as . Excellent all round , would recommend . Cheers James
Posted 2 months ago
Received order exactly as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Got the replacement part super quick and I’ve had no problems since replacing the relay 109
Posted 2 months ago
Always got the spares to keep my old bus running and good on delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at a great price! Shipped air mail from UK to USA. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.65 based on 6,178 reviews