Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,044 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use the website , found what we were looking for without enquiring about the item. Definitely use again as and when needed for specialist parts .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Service and communication was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
AS MENTIOND BEFORE , I WAS EXTEAMLY HAPPY WITH THE WINDOW SCRAPERS . THE QUALITY WAS SUPURB FAR MORE THAN I EXPEXTED . UNFORTUNATLY AT THE EXCHANG RATE , IT WASNT " CHEAP " GRAT SERVICE . THANK YOU MARK BRENNAN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, rapid service, Karmann Ghia hubcaps are perfect and we’re delivered with no issues during the Christmas postal mayhem. Very happy! Many thanks.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience shopping and shipping. Received parts in California without any difficulties and faster than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good delivery and quality of parts. will continue to use when needed next
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products very competitive pricing and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quality parts,great web site👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had what I wanted. Had to call with a technical question. Order arrived as expected. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven't received it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great , fast delivery, and great genuine product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I will do my best, writing in English is not my strongest part, every chance i got i skipped school and hide in the garage working on my moped to go faster =) so let's get down to business. i never leave a review on anything because it really takes an effort from my side because i write so bad in English, it is easier for me to run to China and back haha, i would be screwd without autocorrect. anyways my shopping experience was really good and fast delivery to Sweden, i ordered a fuletank for my mk1 caddy and a pair of new taillights. I am happy with the quality and will definitely do some more shopping from heritage part center.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping with some delays
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
amazing choiceand helpful staff. Products arrived promptly and fitted a dream
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with quick, informative purchase and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,044 reviews