Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,000 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered parts with express next day delivery for £9 and the part took over 5 days to arrive. When emailed in to ask for my money back for the delivery , I never received an email back , I was just ignored. Terrible service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi. I was sent the wrong parts. This was your mistake. When I informed your staff he promised to email me the info to return the items. I recived no email I called again this time the operator Was impolite & unprofessional I will try again hopefully it's third time lucky Regards Austen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really poor after sales services. Long delay in replying to e-mails, open telephone hours unnecessarily limited and onerous processes for returning both faulty products or incorrectly shipped products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Long delivery time poor support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Any chance I can get my parts??
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My parcel is lost by DPD somwhere in Germany since 30.08.2021...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The twin headlight eyebrow spoiler looks like someone has made it in their shed. rough fibreglass finish on the underside, pin holed bad gel coat finish on the show side. Inexplicable bumps moulded into the top that the bonnet hits every time you close it which will remove paint. Really poor part fit for scrap
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Both gas tank float devices did NOT WORK . How do I get a refund ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Honestly an absolute joke. I have given them dozens of chances to put this right before I left feedback and still they cannot be bothered. I ordered an item worth over £300 on next day delivery. They missed the dispatch so it didn't arrive. I then called and they dispatched the following day - Arrived Friday damaged! Vehicle was booked into the workshop on Saturday so they said if I buy another they will put one on a Saturday delivery - Guess what - it didn't arrive on Saturday because they forgot to put it on a Saturday service! They then arranged for the damaged one to be collected and 4 weeks later after repeated promises of a refund, I am still chasing myself around in circles. Shocking service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You have already had my review.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Originally told that chrome Horn Push was on order and that there would be a delay.... Very little communication from Heritage Parts Centre. Many email sent, with minimal response, still waiting for part some 2 months!! Really gutted as they were recommended _ I trust that I will now get help after making regrettable feedback that could have been avoided with more feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Poor communication. Parts that are in stock are taking 3 to 4 weeks to be delivered. Personally I won't be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely worst parts site ever, ordered parts over 4 weeks ago still missing items, contacted helpdesk, and keep getting messages about covid and brexit to blame. stop blaming and get organized ye voted for brexit so now live with it. Parts that are supposed to be in stock are being shipped to germany and then to EU countries to circumvent import taxes. crazy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible service. Please send me mony back! My order is #WEBXU190721000021240 I order another place the muffler.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Ordered some items in March this year, no information given, even after several requests via email and telephone. After 3 months I asked for a refund. Still waiting to get my money back. Heritage: be honest to your customers, this is no way of doing business with customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a window seal kit in January 2021, was told delivery April, then May, saw Heritage advertising same kit on Ebay beginning of June. Rang to ask where my order and was told it wouldn't arrive till August. Not very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
STILL waiting for parts. Ordered in April, now June. Two partial deliveries with unrelated parts. Have paid twice, numereous messages/emails and still nothing. No communication for 10 days. emails, messages not being answered. EU warehouse just not worth it. Never had such an unprofessional experience. Live Chat ceased working when problems arose. I can go on and on and on and on...!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
El servicio actual con España no está a la altura de los envíos que hice en el pasado. Hice el pedido el 18 febrero y hoy me llega la mitad del pedido y solicite un goma de gas lpg y esta caducada desde el 2019. Y del resto no tengo información. No volveré a comprar! He tirado el dinero y mi tiempo.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mi experiencia: hice el pedido hace más de 3 meses (18 de febrero 2021) y aún no ha llegado. La empresa no da respuesta: ni por el chat, ni por email ni por teléfono. Me dicen: ya le diremos algo, pero el paquete no llega y no me dicen cual es la situación. Un maltrato al cliente en toda regla.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bis heute erfolgte keine Lieferung. No delivery until now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It looks like your order is on its way to you. We have been experiencing some delays at both ports and customs since the Brexit Transition. These issues have impacted on our EU deliveries, but are slowly being sorted by the authorities. We can only apologies for the delays, the courier will send you up to date details soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,000 reviews