Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 7,967 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 7,967 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only one issue with my order was that there were no plug style clip for the interior trim pieces I ordered and no like to them on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super Ware, schnelle Lieferung
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have dealt with Heritage Parts Centre for more years than I care to remember! I have always found them to be knowledgeable, helpful, polite and cheerful no matter what. They have always suffered this fool with good grace and determination to ensure I get what I need, which is not always what I think it is. Completely professional and honest.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All parts that I have ordered for heritage have camebwithin the delivery dates very propmpt ,,great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering process went well enough, though one of the parts was unavailable though still for purchase on the site. Annoying for the customer. Finally, I live in the Netherlands and had to call the warehouse in the UK to get an update about my order since the tracking information provided was invalid. In addition, I had to call at least 10 times (cost me €6) and wait in a queue of 8 or 9 callers before speaking with a rep. Heritage has a big selection of parts but there are other dealers out there I would recommend which have a far more fluid ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quick delivery and well packed thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such helpful people, willing to go above and beyond what you’d normally expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Helpful staff ,mostly quality parts Bad Terrible packing of parts for posting , not being able to phone in orders all day bad , parts Web site rubbish and very jumbled and hard to find items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the VW T2 bay parts I was looking for easily on the website and they delivered very quickly. No fuss & highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Het artikel is tijdig en in goede staat ontvangen, bedankt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found one of the parts that I needed. Quick shipping to Canada
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent access to a wide range of parts. Swift delivery at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You can find many spare parts, but you have to be patient because the order takes time to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Package arrived quickly with correct content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vast range, good quality, very helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
everything runs pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage parts centre quickly and easily replaced a wrong part with no expense to myself. Thank you Heritage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery time was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Usually great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.61 based on 7,967 reviews