Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,044 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sehr guter Service und gute Qualität.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered numerous parts from this company and have been satisfied with purchasing and delivery keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always efficient and parts arrive quickly to Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Web site easy to use and overseas postage calculated. Thermoswitch arrived in NZ 2 weeks after it was dispatched and over the New Year break. Good to know parts for my Mk1 Gti are easily accessible. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had several parts for my old Mk2 golf and always been excellent service, plus the parts were good quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good parts, shipped quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was perfct delivery. Thanks for fast shiping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You had parts I couldn't get here in Australia or USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Genuine parts & A reliable source for all your motoring needs. I will be using again in for foreseeable. Thanks Callum .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use site,Fast delivery and excellent senior customer service staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Me encanta esta tienda. Esperando a que llegue el pedido todavía . Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery when it was promised, quality as stated. Quick response to question posed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged. I have used Heritage parts before for my VW T4 and I will use them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy, safe, and fast to buy parts in Heritage Parts Center
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
in december our order for an exhaust system was processed quickly and the parts arrived a few days before christmas. from uk to australia! after unwrapping we found one part was damaged. the part was individually wrapped so when pre-packing i suppose the damage was there already, as the package we received was well packed. i notified julian carter who inspected the photos that i emailed to vw heritage. the issue was sorted-out ultra-quickly; no fuss, the replacement part arrived just over a week. eventhough there is great the distance between uk and australia, the efficient service and goodwill makes us close. thank you vw heritage. cheers julian. regards, mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top notch for parts and service for my T5. I like being able to select between the aftermarket and OEM parts on the website. At least you know what you are getting! Delivery is excellent and prices very competitive. As long as my T5 hold up I will be using Heritage Parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed using ur Web site, fast quick and efficient. I will definitely use Heritages Parts again for my VW parts. It keeps me and Camper moving and Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spot on very helpful would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,044 reviews