Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No communication, no delivery, is there a shop at all?
Posted 2 months ago
I can see your order has been processed for despatch from our German warehouse. Sorry about the delay, we have been having reports of delays at ports and customs, since the Brexit transition. You will receive details from the courier shortly.
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience with customer service but I still haven’t received my product
Posted 2 months ago
Goede producten
Posted 2 months ago
Always get parts from heritage for my Mk2 golf . Good selection and speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for quick response.
Posted 3 months ago
Worked great for my adaptation. See picture below.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service in getting the starter motor to me asap.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi from Australia , super fast delivery ! All items packed nicely , Cheers guys
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
superb service with part of the order but draging their heels on the out of stock item
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery had my goods in 7 days and my goods were packaged well.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and Awesome delivery. Only one week to Australia Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Hello and thanks for the positive 5 star review, much appreciated. Glad the order arrived swiftly, hope to help again if you need us.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered brake pads and slide pins for VWT5 excellent quality parts at a good price and delivered promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an exhaust which was delivered in good time and was a quality part. The only downfall was that it required modification to fit it which was not shown in the image online or in the description. Heritage were responsive to queries and provided information to help with the modification. In all a good experience and would use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient transaction. I ordered the item I required on the easy to use Website. It was quickly received and expertly packed. Fantastic service as usual.
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I have used Heritage parts, very clear website and always good value with quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent parts and service 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty reliable supplier, it's reasonable prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Item dispatched and arrived in good time. Reasonable price. Now fitted and no longer struggle to opnethe door. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.65 based on 6,178 reviews