Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.66 Rating 6,074 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Kenny
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
411
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am from Canada and have now placed a few orders from Heritage Parts Centre always having been very satisfied with the whole process. Great selection, pricing, shipping time . I will / would recommend them to anyone or everyone who should inquire about where to find parts for their VW.
Thanks again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Don. Thanks for your feedback and 5 stars! Much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. The package has not been opened yet, van is away at the moment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good to deal with.
Will be using again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wahrscheinlich war das meine letzte Bestellung bei Heritage Parts Centre da ich bei der letzten Bestellung über 160 Euro an Zoll und Steuern nachzahlen musste wegen dem EU Austritt GB. War davor sehr sehr zufrieden mit Heritage aber diese extra Kosten sind leider nicht tragbar und deswegen die schlechte Bewertung.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived the next day,good service and very helpful, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality parts and quick shipping given the current worlwide COVID situation
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and range of parts for the older cars.
However I am still waiitng on a couple of items,any news?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Heritage. Parts

The product I bought was a mirror for a beetle. It’s terrible quality but not your fault that’s all there is now!! The mirror came in time as I sold the car. I did however find that the estimate of 3 weeks to send from Sydney to Melbourne a long time and I wasn’t be using heritage again because if the wait times that they say
Posted 1 month ago
parts arrived in pristine condition and on time
Posted 1 month ago
Recieved my parts quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products at excellent prices! Great service too. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and all parts arrived as usual
Posted 1 month ago
The door mirrors were exceptional value, and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. The part I ordered was not the correct fitting and instead of fobbing me off or finding it difficult to speak to someone my query was dealt with politely and resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service in challenging times. Had parts in stock when others didn’t.
Posted 1 month ago
Fuel Pump for 1989 MK2 golf. Part fitted no problem and looks good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Acquisto veloce

Merce non valutabile in quanto non ancora installata
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find parts and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely keyring in a lovely presentation box. I'm giving it to my husband for Valentines day, he will be thrilled. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
It is great this opportunity exists. Without this help will never be possible to restore
an run our lovely cars.
Posted 1 month ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.66 based on 6,074 reviews