Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,461 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Got the parts i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good move having a base in Germany.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a hard start relay and ignition switch for my vwt4. Excellent quality parts sorted my problem with it not turning over. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CB camber compensator fits great, easy to install. You have to change longer studs to the center mount. And remove the original z-bar mounts, because you will need some space at the axletubes. And the testdrive, Beetle is now just like a different car. It goes sharper to the corners and wind doesnt bother anymore. And feels safer at the high speed :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Need more pàrts vw mk1 scirocco
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks regards John Sandford
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a 1985 VW Scirocco and parts are hard for me to find, but Heritage came to the rescue! Thank you Heritage!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed by the very fast service from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything just as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your customer service contact has been very helpful, however the parts I require are difficult to source &, as yet, have not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very slow and bad communication with customers for basic things such as order confirmations. I ordered parts on 9/1/21;today is 10/9/21 and I have no idea when to expect my parts. My order contained items that were special order 6 weeks wait and a lot more cost to ship them. I hope the rest of my are not being held up because of them. going forward my patronage will be only if I have too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the seamless ordering process & timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website was excellent so easy to find what you are looking for and the quality was exceptionally good overall experience was outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent just wished I’d remembered to use my ssvc discount !
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 8th October 2021 Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been waiting for a replacement gear shifter for 6 months. During this period I was informed by several members of staff I would be notified when this part was back in stock....unfortunately this was not the case. My friend was looking for some parts for his car and noticed the part in question was back in stock and quickly informed me. Whilst I appreciate the current climate is challenging for many businesses it's not too much to ask to get contacted when appropriate. Since my two emails (I did receive one reply initially but the gent in question misunderstood my request) this afternoon and attempted phone call (they are not taking calls at the moment) I have yet to receive confirmation that my concerns will be addressed as a matter of urgency due to the length of time I have been waiting for this part. The website is now showing there is only one of these items left in stock and now I am concerned I will end up having to wait a further 6 months for my part. I would be greatful to receive some re-assurance from a manager informing me my isse will be resolved as a priority.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for 2 parts I ordered over 6 weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t had my parts yet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 6,461 reviews