Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,461 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect delivery, parts ok without any damage. Looking forwart to the next order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality products well described online, well packaged and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good range of quality parts at a fair price and a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You got a lot of parts but pricing can be very high!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi it depends on how long delivery time you have now last it was three weeks and it is not acceptable greetings Peter Tesarz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent online ordering system, parts arrived in New Zealand about 2 weeks after purchase was made. Very happy! Cheers Colin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional team at Heritage Parts Centre. Well laid out website and easy to navigate. A wide range of parts and hard to find parts as well. I am delighted with the oem first aid kit I discovered on their website and a welcome addition to my Porsche 944. Kind regards Shane Boland Victoria Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. With quality parts. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todo perfecto, las piezas muy bien empaquetadas y sin ningĂșn percance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well done, prompt efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome , awesome. ,awesome . Great parts fast delivery. My Porsche and I say thanks
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was wrong mistakes happen I know. No problem however it took abit too long as I needed the part asap. I was three short on my order. It held up my project. Just double check each order each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J am very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the order arrived quickly however there is a problem with the fuel sender that arrived it is too long. the one needed will suit a tank max depth of 180mm the one received is for a tank 280 deep. Please see the photos attached. Regards Mick Beehag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service and genuine Vw parts. Will be recommend and will be using Heritage again for my Vw T4 camper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All parts for this orde
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 6,461 reviews