Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 7,968 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 7,968 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Usually great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i have recently ordered some parts for my vw camper and vw heritage are so fantasic with their stock of spares and speedy service and dispatch it is so good to have the great service they provide so reliable and efficient thank you vw heritage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, parts arrived very quickly and were well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasure to deal with parts arriving well packaged really fast delivery will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Passen tun die Gummis wunderbar, jedoch ist es uns nicht möglich gewesen unsere Fenster so einzubauen wie gewollt da uns statt 14m meterware( am Stück) 2 Stücken mit jeweils 4m und 10m geschickt wurden wodurch wir unsere Heckscheibe nicht neubestücken konnten da egal wie man es gemacht hätte nicht genug übrig gewesen wäre was bei zusammenhängender Ware ohne Probleme gepasst hätte. Wir haben jetzt ein 40 und ein 45cm langes Reststück zusammen wäre es genug gewesen so leider nicht.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Die Lieferung hat leider nicht sofort geklappt. Nach Nachfrage, wurde sich aber sehr gut gekümmert, und es wurde sofort erledigt. Würde jeder Zeit wieder was Kaufen. Danke nochmal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought an alternator and pulley but the pulley has not matched the alternator, great joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service well packed and good quality door cards for wife’s mk1……x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Horrible experience. Customer service useless. Made order, paid for it more than 2 weeks ago. Never get what I paid. Contacted them and never hear back. Hopefully paypal return my money. Would not buy again from this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A reasonable price for a good item. Postage was quick and I'm more than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service good parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, parts delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, fast answers om questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not that great really, the part I needed on your website said two were in stock so placed an order for next day delivery, it didn't arrive. Only to be told you don't have the part in stock, I got a refund and sourced the part for half price on ebay, so will look there in future as you seem very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable prices and fast order handling, a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage is the place to go for those hard-to-find parts you NEED!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit and fast delivery.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.61 based on 7,968 reviews