Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.66 Rating 6,074 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Kenny
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
411
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service! Super fast delivery to Australia
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star review and the feedback. Much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Direct replacement parts, perfect fit, and give the perfect finishing touch. Crazy-fast postage to Australia and would highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Authentic reproductions are hard to come by let alone quality so I’m very happy with my parts,came quickly too!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic..

Always too quality service
Fast delivery
And high quality products

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery. The repeaters look fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
A quick delivery of some parts, still awaiting the final items.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy response to my initial email followed by an equally speedy filling of my order. Exceptionally good company to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service. Quality item.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with my delivery and packaging. Arrived very promptly
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery for the item purchased. Our usual good experience as a regular purchaser from them.
Posted 1 month ago
As ordered, great quality and easy to fit once you understand the fitting instructions.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing help! They helped me source the correct fuel pump for my car as it was not original! Wouldn’t have figured it out without them! Amazing service and great help! Thanks Rob!
Posted 1 month ago
Good parts and fast delivery when in stock. Very convenient service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Always have what I need at a reasonable price with very helpful and friendly on the phone staff.
Posted 1 month ago
I am always quite content with the quality of the products and the delivery. Only this time, due to Brexit, the delivery was incomplete. Two essential parts have a delay of 3-4 weeks and didn’t still arrive. This is not a problem caused by Heritage, but by their politicians, but in the end it has an influence on the right in time delivery, which will make it difficult to order products, if they are urgently needed. In such cases I would ask for an order confirmation from Heritage with a confirmed delivery date.
But again, products are always of high quality and the service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and very fast delivery as always A++
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service and mostly good quality parts.
Posted 1 month ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.66 based on 6,074 reviews