Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Efficient and accurate service. absolutely excellent. thank you!!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service good parts
Posted 3 months ago
A wide offer on VW Golf
Posted 3 months ago
Shipment arrived on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, fast and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
I wish I had bought this part years ago. The hinge pin had worn and opening the sliding door has been a two handed affair for years. This part is ridiculously expensive everywhere else and I could never justify the price. Found it on Heritage and they sent it out so quickly that I couldn't believe it came all the way from the UK! Wicked good service. Oh yeah the part is fairly easy to install, One person, just needed a support to rest the rear of the door on once the hing is removed, otherwise the door will fall on the ground. It is slightly different from the original in that the new hinge needs two bolts instead of the original only had one. Probably because my Eurovan is an early one ('93).
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Very happy 😃
Posted 3 months ago
Already left a review
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and good parts
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a curtain kit for my T4 campervan! Great product, fitted perfectly! Could have done with some instructions but nothing that YouTube couldn’t handle. Very pleased with the results and would order from here again. The only slight issue was that the parts bag was split so we had loose screws and small parts which had leaked everywhere. We found we were less a few spares but luckily had some bits at home that would fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible service. Ordered item 26-2-21, not delivered as of 12-3-21.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. I can see your order for the GTI Key Ring was despatched out the same day that you placed the order, via Royal Mail. Not sure quite why it took so long to arrive via the mail service, we can only apologize on behalf of the Royal Mail.
Posted 3 months ago
Rapid delivery, confident that parts are oem, fitted perfectly.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered van side window. Correct size arrived well packed and promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
great service and correct parts everytime
Posted 3 months ago
ordered and arrived quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service, very quick response to the order, hassle free. the parts fitted correctly and were of very high quality.......i will certainly use again, and would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The first part of my order I revived quickly however the the second part of my order took 3 months to arrive, If I had known it was going to take 3 months I would have ordered from elsewhere.
Posted 3 months ago
Good part speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic is probably the best way to describe these guys. Good description on parts, fast postage, well packed and free freight over a fixed amount. Can't ask for more than that.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to review and for the 5 stars. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.65 based on 6,178 reviews