Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,044 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Los plazos de envio indicados en la pagina web no se corresponden, falta de información, sigo esperando un pedido que no a llegado y no tengo información sobre el. intente ponerme en contacto con ustedes y dificil obtener respuesta.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always easy to find what you want
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed my order on the 13th December 2021 and I still haven't received the parts and no one can tell me where my parts are so I would like this resolved as soon as possible or my money back please thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts came and were correct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual, my first port of call for Porsche parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy will need more parts pls send me a catalog for a t3 transporter 1986 model
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like it, but i did ask how can ia buy the piston ring, i need for 4 piston, and when i ask how many qty should i press ur team said just 1 qty, when i receive the items i thought it was for 4 piston but i only receive the ring for 1 piston,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm disappointed one of the parts will arrive torn, and the shipment I asked to send at a standard postal company, not Fadex or UPS because they took a lot of money for handling
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great parts, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping on standard parts is very fast and would recommend the purchase of those parts to anyone. However, some parts like a steering rack and other medium-sized parts now come with very high shipping costs that make them uncompetitive. It would be good if it was possible to combine larger parts with smaller ones to make the shipping viable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and prompt delivery., items were in great condition and fit perfectly .. keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The small door handle gaskets for the VW MK3 are beginning to be harder to find in the USA. These fit perfectly. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m waiting (order confirmed on 15 December 2021) the remain items (has arrived 4 and we are waiting for the last 3), but no email has come in these last days… can you exam the order and say to me something so I can leave you more stars? Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website, delivery etc very good. The product ( Mk 2 Golf side repeaters ) was below quality standard for what I was hoping. I’ve given them away and bought branded Hella versions instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The type 1 engine bay sides came in fast and look to be of good manufacturing. I definitely recommend Heritage Parts for VW needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfetto come sempre. Tempi rapidi e descrizioni chiarissime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ottimo servizio
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,044 reviews