Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 8,346 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 8,346 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service and Nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service I have used you guys for many years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So nice to have some support for our old cars
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at Heritage are always helpful and courteous, any problems l have experienced over the years have been swiftly sorted. I would encourage all classic car owners to shop at Heritage parts centre.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m in Australia ordered a few things and all get here quickly and quality has been good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using vwheritage for years already to buy parts for my mk3 golf and always have a pleasant experience. Shipping is very fast and items always come well packaged in a short amount of time. Will keep using vwheritage for my car's needs :)
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent variety of parts for my 1986 Golf 1.6 Diesel. Super fast service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service would use them again. Bryan Clarkson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery very good communication brill service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered oil filter and oil for my Splitscreen .. excellent service .. and delivery said 3 days yet it was delivered the next day .. outstanding service ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast ship to the us. Parts were great fit great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t have to wait that long for delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer support was very helpful, as my USA payment was blocked for fraud and needed to be tried several times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my parts thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything I have ordered until now has been good quality. I will be buying more here, I have a VW so something is always broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.6 based on 8,346 reviews