Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,044 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Incredible service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part was correct waterpump " part fitted and corrected problem ,fast service as well "" 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beetle exhaust tips I ordered arrived very quickly and were very well packaged. Very happy with quality of the parts and are exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
had three or four orders fulfilled without issue. Happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The usual excellent service and very prompt delivery. Unfortunately the bolts I ordered were too short for the front subframe which they were described as suitable for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, parts ordered are parts delivered and quickly done !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Web site is easily navigated and a good stock of parts available. I will definitely be a return customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery parts fitted like a glove I will buy from HERITAGE PARTS CENTRE again thank you heritage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order items delivered soon after
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the part fitted and works great" 💪💪💪💪
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased some clips fasteners for my front grill for my VW T3 which came very quickly at a reasonable price and you had stocks where other suppliers didn’t Well done Heritage!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
quality products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good parts that do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything as expected, top quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick perfect service. High postage fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,044 reviews