Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 7,733 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 7,733 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smooth transaction, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Montiert im Opel Zafira Life.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy en quick to find the parts i needed for my T25. Also fast delevery to Netherlands. A bonus for Heritage for having a huge amount of parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very happy with the bonnet catch for my mk2 gti 16v pricing good for a product in uk.Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very knowledgeable friendly and helpful quick dispatch and delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice parts. Thanks
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Usual good service - part arrived as per order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The website is fine to use, payments easy. Not impressed by the fact I searched for genuine part numbers for bolt for my full nut and bolt rebuild but then received multicoloured bolts nuts and washer which just look like cheap replacement spec bolts. Complained only or be offer a better quality bolt but in silver! No silver nuts or washers. No mention on website that non genuine parts would be sent in place of genuine parts. Had to pay to return items £5. So £45 for four mix matched bolts and washers versus zinc plated bolts and washers form a fastening company for £12 inc post. I would have been happy paying the extra if they would have look right.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Competitive price quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
everything was to my satisfaction. will continue to order from heritage in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Staff are really helpful with quick e-mail response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Toll, dass ich für meinen alten VW Bus noch die Folie bekommen habe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient delivery and good engine for my combi T1
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As I have come to expect through experience, good service, right parts and prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
10 points 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My shock absorber order was fine, But I have e-mailed a few times about front and rear bumpers for my T4 and nobody bothered to reply. Just assumed you don't want the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tim Thanks for leaving a review. One of our Trade Team emailed you about the bumpers on 26th April, maybe it went into your junk. email copy below and resent for you. I've also sent you a private message about trade accounts. Good Morning Tim, I can look into these bumpers for you. Do you have a 3 piece rear bumper or a 1 piece? Looking at it the 3 piece would be made of these parts: https://www.heritagepartscentre.com/uk/701807322c-right-rear-bumper-corner-with-fog-light-hole.html https://www.heritagepartscentre.com/uk/701807321c-left-rear-bumper-corner-with-fog-light-hole.html https://www.heritagepartscentre.com/uk/701807311e-textured-rear-bumper-centre-piece.html The 1 Piece would be: https://www.heritagepartscentre.com/uk/7018074172bc-one-piece-rear-bumper-with-a-textured-finish.html
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
sehr guter Kundenservice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.61 based on 7,733 reviews