Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unhelpful staff, nobody answered my inquiry.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. Sorry we did answer your question? Just checking on our system, we've found questions concerning Accelerator cable and a Radiator, both showing as answered? Apologies if we missed an enquiry.
Posted 1 year ago
Todo muy bien
Posted 1 year ago
I'v got what i'm looking for..and good response from sales representative from indonesia #indra hernandi
Posted 2 years ago
Can always rely on vw heritage for top quality be parts. I’d be lost without them
Posted 2 years ago
Great service helpful staff
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 23rd May 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Todo perfecto. Como siempre.
Posted 3 years ago
Ha sido un placer contactar con el equipo de VW Heritage,en tan sólo cuatro días he recibido mi pedido,vivo en Tenerife,Islas Canarias.Sin duda,recomiendo el trabajar con ustedes y aprovecho para agradecer a Ramón su asesoramiento y atención. Gracias a todos.
Posted 3 years ago
I just received my order which i ordered 4 nights ago it came from the UK to Australia in less than 5 days and im really happy with everything that i ordered i will be ordering more from VW Heritage and recommending them to others WELL DONE VW HERITAGE 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and delivery as usual
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 18th October 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Vw heritage as a company to deal with are amazing. Easy to talk to and extremely helpfull. However the quality of the panels i have bought are horrendus. I understand they are reproduction panels but the quality control of the company that makes them must be non existant. It is going to take me longer to tidy and get them in the correct shape than it will to fit them.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review. Sorry about the problems you've experienced with quality, we do our best to source the best possible available to us.
Posted 3 years ago
Website would not accept payment, I had to wait several hours for a "You seem to have left items in your basket" e-mail before being able to complete payment. Not good!
Posted 4 years ago
I had another great shop at VW heritage and the parts arrived in Australia in just 5 Days. It takes longer than that from Sydney. Cheers Guys
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Posted 4 years ago
They didn't , it clearly stated that "large panels" where free to my location in delivery section. The small print did state that this could be changed dependant on part . I thought I'd thiugth be ok buying a mk1 lower door repair panel it's not that large is it? . Guess what £8.50 delivery ( my total order was over £35 for claimed "free delivery" ). VW heritage do stock a lot of good stuff but in all my dealings with them I feel they are out to screw me over in some way, luring me in with broken promises of free delivery . It has got to the stage where I shop around others and would even use Werk in Germany, autohaus in Us because their flat rate delivery (to UK) is actually cheaper than heritage . I also go direct to vw for my classic parts.
Posted 4 years ago
Always having a good service, and quick to send the parts.
Posted 4 years ago
The web site is easy to use.The parts only take three to four days to be at my front door in Australia.I have rang VW Heritage about some information and they were very help full.Also I have sent Emails and have had a reply in a few hours.Thanks again to you and your team for making my VW Golf MK1 rebuild much easier. Regards Andrew (Brisbane Australia)
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent efficient service- keep up the good work and don't get complacent
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Stop on wings fixed straight on my t4 with no messing around real quality parts. I'll be back ????
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful lady Anna Richards went out of her way to sort out my Mk4 R32 door sills,would recommend to friends and will use again 5/5.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 25th July 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery even though originally out of stock. Would highly recommend VW heritage to any VW enthusiast
Posted 6 years ago
I placed my order on 11th May and have still not received any goods (today is 5th July) despite being charged for part of the order. I find this service appalling and would like to know when my order will arrive and how you intend to rectify this. I noticed that since I placed my order you sent me a 10% off email - perhaps you could take this off the order as a gesture of goodwill?
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Mr Hazzard, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortunately at the time of your order, not all the parts you ordered were in stock. As a result, we put the order on backorder so we could send out everything once it was all in stock and so you could make the most of our free delivery option without facing any additional postage charges for getting your order out. We always try to keep customers notified of delays to orders although at the end of the day we are reliant on the supplier and when we receive the parts from them. Unfortunately our 10% offer was for orders over £100 but as a gesture of good will, we will change your account to include a club discount for all future orders. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 6 years ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.65 based on 6,178 reviews