Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,723 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Grant Rattenbury
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Timothy White
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
484
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excelent product and fast shipping Thanks from Puerto Rico
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unhelpful staff, nobody answered my inquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. Sorry we did answer your question? Just checking on our system, we've found questions concerning Accelerator cable and a Radiator, both showing as answered? Apologies if we missed an enquiry.
Posted 2 years ago
Todo muy bien
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'v got what i'm looking for..and good response from sales representative from indonesia #indra hernandi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can always rely on vw heritage for top quality be parts. I’d be lost without them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service helpful staff
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 23rd May 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Todo perfecto. Como siempre.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ha sido un placer contactar con el equipo de VW Heritage,en tan sólo cuatro días he recibido mi pedido,vivo en Tenerife,Islas Canarias.Sin duda,recomiendo el trabajar con ustedes y aprovecho para agradecer a Ramón su asesoramiento y atención. Gracias a todos.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just received my order which i ordered 4 nights ago it came from the UK to Australia in less than 5 days and im really happy with everything that i ordered i will be ordering more from VW Heritage and recommending them to others WELL DONE VW HERITAGE 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service and delivery as usual
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 18th October 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Vw heritage as a company to deal with are amazing. Easy to talk to and extremely helpfull. However the quality of the panels i have bought are horrendus. I understand they are reproduction panels but the quality control of the company that makes them must be non existant. It is going to take me longer to tidy and get them in the correct shape than it will to fit them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review. Sorry about the problems you've experienced with quality, we do our best to source the best possible available to us.
Posted 4 years ago
Website would not accept payment, I had to wait several hours for a "You seem to have left items in your basket" e-mail before being able to complete payment. Not good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had another great shop at VW heritage and the parts arrived in Australia in just 5 Days. It takes longer than that from Sydney. Cheers Guys
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They didn't , it clearly stated that "large panels" where free to my location in delivery section. The small print did state that this could be changed dependant on part . I thought I'd thiugth be ok buying a mk1 lower door repair panel it's not that large is it? . Guess what £8.50 delivery ( my total order was over £35 for claimed "free delivery" ). VW heritage do stock a lot of good stuff but in all my dealings with them I feel they are out to screw me over in some way, luring me in with broken promises of free delivery . It has got to the stage where I shop around others and would even use Werk in Germany, autohaus in Us because their flat rate delivery (to UK) is actually cheaper than heritage . I also go direct to vw for my classic parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always having a good service, and quick to send the parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The web site is easy to use.The parts only take three to four days to be at my front door in Australia.I have rang VW Heritage about some information and they were very help full.Also I have sent Emails and have had a reply in a few hours.Thanks again to you and your team for making my VW Golf MK1 rebuild much easier. Regards Andrew (Brisbane Australia)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent efficient service- keep up the good work and don't get complacent
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stop on wings fixed straight on my t4 with no messing around real quality parts. I'll be back ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful lady Anna Richards went out of her way to sort out my Mk4 R32 door sills,would recommend to friends and will use again 5/5.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 25th July 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery even though originally out of stock. Would highly recommend VW heritage to any VW enthusiast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 6,723 reviews