Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,722 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Grant Rattenbury
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Timothy White
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
484
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid less than £7 for a hinge and got charged more than £8 to have delivered ??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Still waiting for my pump
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Never received all my orders still waiting on the gear links balls and another bush 5 weeks now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello. I'm very disapointed with you, because you don't send me any mesech about parts, which you don't send.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was disappointed at the delivery time. I paid a premium for next working day delivery. Ordering on Saturday around midday I expected it to arrive Monday. It arrived Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Disappointed with the quality of the pushrod tubes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting on my order.. an update would be good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very sad . because I had beed buying parts in your store for more that 2 years . but in your customer service Ana could not help me. suppose to place in back order a pairs of tail lights . and after more than 30 days ask for those and she say don't remenber. and send me to buy again. now I try last friday to buy those taiol lights and a set of side mouldings and your page say that the shipping quote for those is 150 pounds. that's no sense. thanks.Jorge Sarmiento.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiting for the parts to arrive?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
still waiting for wing drivers side which i paid for in september
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I received the part but it was tiny only the size of a bottle lid. It would not fit on any brake fluid resoivoir for a Skoda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very slow and bad communication with customers for basic things such as order confirmations. I ordered parts on 9/1/21;today is 10/9/21 and I have no idea when to expect my parts. My order contained items that were special order 6 weeks wait and a lot more cost to ship them. I hope the rest of my are not being held up because of them. going forward my patronage will be only if I have too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I waited over 2 months for my parts. After they arrived they probably sent me the wrong parts. Do not look like the picture. Still waiting for Response on my Emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor no tracking information was shared yet on the order and website it stated if would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
While the initial service may seem to be good the website is not user friendly. During my ordering process I made a mistake and ordered a part that I could not use, within hours I tried to cancel the order using the contact method. Because of the long delay in responding (2>3 days) the response I received was basically "bad luck" the order has been processed. A similar response was previously given when I wanted to add a couple more items to an order to save on freight charges. Given this poor service I will now place VW Heritage at the bottom of my list of suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your website should be reviewed, tested and simplified. When we ordered the part we thought we had completed it correctly but when the part was dispatched it went to our home address in the west of England when we needed it in Durham!! We had to order a second part which fortunately came in time to save our holiday. Three days of our holiday was disrupted and we nearly had to be towed home by the RAC. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a fuel tank and mounting pad for my T25, tank arrived but no mounting pad. Rang to report it missing and it was agreed that a replacement would be sent out, been over a week now still nothing. Not happy will probably not order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was smooth the website is easy to navigate but the product was poor and not fit for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wether the part is good, we don't know yet, but the communications from Hertage Parts Centre were terrible. 3 weeks delivery time became more than 6. Shipping was unannounced, even when asked about a tracking the answer was that it would come when the shipment was done, while, so we found out later, the parcel had already left their warehouse. During those 6 weeks questions on delivery times even where answered with "we don't know". The orderstatus on the website only changed once, in the very beginning of the process. Very dissapointing to be honest. I can only hope this was an uncommon situation and not standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a few items from Heritage at the same time on I searched for a petrol pump unfortunately none were available, I completed my sale. I then proceeded to search via Google only to find one at heritage. I immediately emailed and subsequently rang the next day only to be told I couldn’t add to my order but they would post free. Unfortunately my 10% discount wasn’t applied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 6,722 reviews