Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,599 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.5
Based on 12,599 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6PB

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awesome place for parts everything always come's well packaged with instructions and spare parts everything has always arrived on time and in good condition I only use heritage because they've just never let me down thanks lads bloody top job Awesome to have you's there when the bug needs something I've got a 74 with deep blue 64 galaxy metallic paint red rims and white walls from atlas if you're looking for white walls they've been just as good as heritage
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 10th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to serving you again
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and products were as described. The order arrived really quickly and out of stock items followed quickly after. I asked for advice on fitting the response was really prompt and helpful. Would recommend Heritage Parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Preis Leistung super
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Ordered and received my part from England to Australia very quickly and the right part.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Some of the parts for my T4 transporter can be purchased online here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Goods received on time and fitted perfectly Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Yes but still waiting for last order it has been over a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect part and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the parts and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service yet again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ihr ward zum Glück die einzigen die das Teil hattet. Leider dauert der Versand von stock center UK nach DE seeeehr lange.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super professionali!! La spedizione mi è arrivata con un difetto e hanno prontamente sostituito il pezzo! Super consigliati!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolute satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used for some years. Always been great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Usually good but would not give me a possible date for a part that was out of stock ( inlet manifold for a 1978 single port 1200 beetle)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
El producto no es el deseado
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Buenas calidad, aunque tardó un poco. Lástima que sólo tenían piezas de un lado y no del otro
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bravo! Alles war ok!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Danke!
Posted 2 days ago
Den einzigen Lieferanten, den ich finden konnte,der bei dem oberen Querlenker für den T 3 die Buchsen bereits eingebaut hat. Super
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always good service,no problem. Good selection of parts for t4
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All good, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.5 based on 12,599 reviews