Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,794 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.5
Based on 12,794 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6PB

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awesome place for parts everything always come's well packaged with instructions and spare parts everything has always arrived on time and in good condition I only use heritage because they've just never let me down thanks lads bloody top job Awesome to have you's there when the bug needs something I've got a 74 with deep blue 64 galaxy metallic paint red rims and white walls from atlas if you're looking for white walls they've been just as good as heritage
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 10th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to serving you again
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Heritage Parts have a good range of parts, some that are unavailable elsewhere. Their prices are reasonable and their service in processing the order was excellent. Not only did my order qualify for free international postage, it arrived in just on a week (UK to Australia). Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Unfortunately the ignition switch is the wrong one and won't fit so unsure what to to do next have you an alternate option?
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Still waiting for parts order two months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good to deal with, fairly priced with timely shipping. A missing item was dealt with quickly and with minimal fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
its great i can get so many parts from you , freight costs are a killer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bonjour étiquette déchirée dans le colis, ma commande est pas complète. Comment faire pour rectifier le problème? Cordialement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Contactez-nous via help@heritagepartscentre.com et un membre de notre équipe vous aidera.
Posted 15 hours ago
Parts our price very well, not too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excelent!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Top Ware 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from placing order to receiving part. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mission to restore a 73 Beetle seemed to be a lost cause. Found Heritage and a factory condition restoration is a possibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gute Zahlmöglichkeiten ,schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great follow through
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helped me out of a situation, no extra charge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, right parts for the job first time and fitted a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
i have had many vw parts from vw heritage for my vw camper over the years and it is such a pleasure to order parts from them they are realy fantastic in their suply and delivery of spares so good to have this company around keeping our old vehicles on the road
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Die Lieferung hat leider sehr lange gedauert
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Company, quick and reliable service. Quick delivery. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication and timely shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.5 based on 12,794 reviews