Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,978 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.5
Based on 12,978 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6PB

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awesome place for parts everything always come's well packaged with instructions and spare parts everything has always arrived on time and in good condition I only use heritage because they've just never let me down thanks lads bloody top job Awesome to have you's there when the bug needs something I've got a 74 with deep blue 64 galaxy metallic paint red rims and white walls from atlas if you're looking for white walls they've been just as good as heritage
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 10th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to serving you again
Posted 7 months ago
Have used Heritage for about 12 years. We have only had 1302s's or 1303s' in our family.......parts for Super Beetles have always been poorly supported in the aftermarket with many retailers knowing very little about the later models.This is getting better nowdays.....but...try finding a 1303 windscreen washer control valve on this site...I've tried..given up...I know they are rare and new production runs limited, I've just had e-mail from supplier in Europe they have a new batch just coming in...Heritage should be on the ball on parts like this..did'nt take me long to track them down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, parts usually in stock, fast response to questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and choice, reassonable pricing and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yes I would reasonably price and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Much appreciated, thanks Dean
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Die innenraumleuchte sah identisch aus und passte perfekt. Schnelle Lieferung mit sicherer Verpackung
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always helpful and order generally comes on time, errors always correct efficiently, and tech help freely given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. We'll make sure to thank our Warehouse and Tech teams who make it happen.
Posted 2 days ago
Gerne wieder Schnell und gut
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received the correct part in a timely manner without issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My order was delivered rapidly and the item is now functioning perfectly in my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The irs adapters where deleviry very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Es hat alles super geklappt! Lieferung kam zeitnah und alles hat gepasst.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, the seal kit , came with everything you need , each seal had extra to allow trimming , fitted with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class seller. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Todo correcto y rapido
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Parts arrived on time, in very good packaging. All parts fitted as originals did. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.5 based on 12,978 reviews