Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 8,344 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 8,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great. very satidfied
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
No complaints and super fast delivery. 👍🏼😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Spotted these bump stops for T5 sliding door while I was just browsing. Wasn’t sure if it was the right one but for the money I’ll get one anyway. Arrived on time & is the exact part. Now got both stops on the sliding door some five years into ownership of the van. Result
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick an efficient. Just wish you did a full set of hoses for a 91 T4 petrol !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything perfect..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I will always be thankful to my mechanic friend who first put me in touch with VW Heritage when I was unable to get a part for my 19867 Caddy pickup anywhere else. The oldest invoice I can find from VW Heritage is dated 2012, so it is a well established company who have I have always found to be a company that put the customer first. Not only do they manage to supply with the parts I require in nearly all case, they let me know when the part is back in stock. They provide farst delivery and their knowledge is seconded to none. With the assistance of VW Heritage, and a good mercanic, I am still able to enjoy driving my old work horse.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always helpful and always a fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The right part delivered quickly... I thought this was shipping from the US, but in the end, it shipped from the UK. Very efficient, fast, and even arrived a day early. I will use again for tough to find VW parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Time estimates on the website were pretty accurate. Great website, easy to use, and great service. Thanks for having some of the old parts needed to restore my Scirocco. Wish you guys had all of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable. Good value for money and help keep old cars on the road!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saved our customers vehicle from the scrap heap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent steering wheel that arrived in good time. Very easy to fit and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was totally impressed with everything Heritage parts did for me, I live in Western Australia and when they delivered the parts it only took 5 days to get to my door, when I opened the box, I was equally impressed with the quality of the product, I will definitely be using Heritage parts again for any future parts. One very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are informative, friendly and very helpful - have used them for more than five years now and the service has always been very good. The website is easy and clear to navigate - and highly recommend using the Heritage center.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy peasy…not found here in the States, their name popped up, ordered the part and arrived in timely manner. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Servicio rápido y eficiente. Aún no he puesto las piezas en el coche, pero puedo decir que se ven de muy buena calidad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and fast delivery item nice and steady
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You guys are great, thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some lights for our VW Campervan. The service was first class, arrived when they were supposed to and excellent quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Danke war hervorragend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.6 based on 8,344 reviews