Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,379 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.5
Based on 12,379 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6PB

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Christopher
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Pouya
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 7th April 2024
Charles Saul
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 7th April 2024
Dennis
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Ali Farzad
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Ali Farzad
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Ali Farzad
978
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome place for parts everything always come's well packaged with instructions and spare parts everything has always arrived on time and in good condition I only use heritage because they've just never let me down thanks lads bloody top job Awesome to have you's there when the bug needs something I've got a 74 with deep blue 64 galaxy metallic paint red rims and white walls from atlas if you're looking for white walls they've been just as good as heritage
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 10th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to serving you again
Posted 4 months ago
Part was not exactly correct but workable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Schnell, unkompliziert, verlässlich, empfehlenswert
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great range of parts and service is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Lieferung Ok.Ware sieht gut aus aber noch nicht eingebaut.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent Service, they looks after me as I'm a reguler one
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Parts were of good quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
No problem with the parts received however your decision to remove the ability to be able to speak to an experienced person for parts ordering may look good on an accounts spreasheet but diminishes your customer service standards. I know that you'll respond by saying that queries can be sent in to a queries email address but whoever decided that this was an acceptable alternative to speaking to a knowledgeable human being knows absolutely nothing about human inter-relationships. For this reason I will now only use your services where there is no realistic alternative. I recently used JustKampers to order parts and my experience was streets ahead of using Heritage Parts. I picked up the phone, spoke to a very helpful bloke who was knowledgeable and the parts arrived the next day and I live in the north of Scotland. Yes their delivery times were far better than Heritage Parts as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Consegna effettuata nei tempi previsti e il pacco in ttime condizioni
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I have been bringing my VR6 Golf back to life recommissioning as it has been left to sleep in my garage for 4 years. Heritage has supplied many parts I thought would be unavailable all good quality, well packaged and speedy delivery each time I place an order. Thank you for your continued support that should shortly see my VR6 on the road again 🚗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from these guys again. Vey responsive to questions and happy to help. One of those compaies you can trust. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been a customer of Heritage for some years and I can honestly say that ther are my prefered supplier because of the customer service and very quick delivery as well as expert advice. the range of products is very good with some high quality parts that are difficult to source.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, sehr zufrieden
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Solid well made products, definitely recommend to others. I already have a wish list started and will be ordering more parts soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, answered some queries quickly and delivery was as promised and on time. Would recommend Heritage Parts Centre to anyone with a classic VW.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
5 star excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very good company to deal with, all parts are of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered on line 100% service very happy will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Siempre que he tenido algún problema con los envíos alguien del equipo de Heritage me ha atendido maravillosamente. En el ultimo pedido Ramón nos ayudo con un escape que no llego correctamente, eso nos da mucha seguridad para realizar pedidos en vuestra web
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good parts Fast delivery 🔝
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.5 based on 12,379 reviews