Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,794 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.5
Based on 12,794 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6PB

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unkomplizierte Bestellung mit sehr schneller Lieferung. Qualität war 1a
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices ,better than Australia on a lot of stuff !! quick shipping ,prompt service ! 👍👍
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 14th June 2024 Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 14th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
always great service delivery parts thank you see you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Schnelle Lieferung und Lösung von Fragen bei Bestellungen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Part fitted and all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A ido todo bien,el único, bastante largo el tiempo de espera
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of parts good prices😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found a part that was unavailable here (I'm from Canada) for my wife's 1984 Rabbit convertible. In stock and at a fair price. It was delivered quickly as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response and delivery. Bought sa set of door locks and ignition key barrel set, could maybe do with some instructions to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy access for parts no longer available through main dealerships.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They always have the parts I need at a good price, really fast delivery, my goto supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very good part availability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find and order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heater Resistor for VW T4 Heritage to the rescue, again! Had just what I needed and had it despatched in no time. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service ist gut!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Me ha salido bien la compra pero el único fallo es DHL un servicio penoso
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered parts from Germany and specifically went through a german site. I paid in € but then received the parts several days later shipped from the UK. The parts arrived later than expected and I was handed an additional invoice for customs. Adding an addition £30 to my order. The basic order ended up costing much more than expected. If I wanted to order from the UK I would have done so directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todo Bien.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 65 type 1 is nearly done, will need more stuff from you, so don't worry I'll order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spedizione velocissima e ottimi prezzi!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.5 based on 12,794 reviews