Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,794 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.5
Based on 12,794 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6PB

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great parts, lots of choice. First class.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 17th June 2024 Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 17th June 2024 Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Help im waiting for your 4x130 disc brake conversion kit for my 74 std. beetle to be back in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to get all your parts and accessories for your favourite VW. Prices are spot on, delivery quick. What more could you ask for. I will definitely be looking there first when I need anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and easy to find the parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Es war nur eine Schraube die uns gefehlt hat damit wir endgültig unsere Servolenkung an unserem Oldi (Bj.1984 - T3 Synchro) fertig einbauen konnten! Nur Heritage konnte uns hier helfen! Servolenkung ist nun eingebaut Dank der letzten Schraube von Heritage!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products but it is very inconvenient that you have no real customer service that you can phone up and talk to someone to discuss what part you need. Sometimes I don't use heritage parts because I need to talk to a real person, so I use euro parts of GSF. If I could phone up and talk to someone I would use heritage more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todo perfecto, muy atentos y envío rápido
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Wednesday, still not recieved anything and its Monday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, sorry to hear this. I can see the final part of your order was dispatched on 12th June, if you have not received it please reach out to us via help@heritagepartscentre.com and one of the team will help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Have previously ordered from Heritage so knew they were reasonably priced. Replacement turbo hose arrived 48hrs after ordering. Great service and price. Will definitely use again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Simon,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Heritage Parts Centre! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the parts and they arrived reasonably promptly and in perfect condition. Nothing else I can say :-)
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Los agujeros no casan he tenido que hacerlos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Versand dauert viel zu lange! Bestelle Aufkleber die nicht halten! Schlechte Qualität für hohe Preise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr Feedback. Es tut mir leid, dass der Artikel in Ihrer Bestellung eine lange Vorlaufzeit hatte. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach alternativen Lieferanten, damit wir die Vorlaufzeiten für unsere Kunden verkürzen können.
Posted 1 week ago
Hat alles gepasst, schnelle Lieferung
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items available just need to be certain on what you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived from Germany perfect been looking for this item for a while
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a safety belt, so a crucial part for using the car. About ten days later I dropped an email asking for shipping confirmation. Only then I was notified the safety belt I ordered was not in stock, and they were waiting for their supplier to restock it. Think this is at all unacceptable: you can't drive a car when a belt is missing: had I know I had to wait for more than twenty days, I'd have ordered the part from a different shop .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alles gut. Lieferzeiten mind. 6 Wochen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Live in Perth WA and have had great trust in delivery and value, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Livraison rapide , pièces de qualité
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.5 based on 12,794 reviews