Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,794 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.5
Based on 12,794 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6PB

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery of a quality part.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Heritage many times in the past and would not hesitate to recommend their excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had trouble grtting the corrrect part due to a non conforming vehicle, but your online help was most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lots of really good parts- but also quite a few low quality parts from China. It used to be easy to find out by talking to someone in the know over the phone and getting some great advice. Now that the phone service has been discontinued, it’s a bit of a lottery- which is a such a shame. Have unfortunately ordered some not so great quality parts recently as they all look the same from the pictures! That’s progress I guess!? Why does this surgery have telephone as an option when it’s not available Also goes from 12 hours to return a message to over a week- nothing in between?! Such a terrible survey
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Un pero; envios lentos.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found heritage to be very good I have always got what I wanted and most importantly it uselessly comes in a couple of days thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service delivered on time good communication very happy customer thankyou Heritage
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quality part delivered quite quickly. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from Heritage Parts again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Parts arrived to oz within 7 days of order. Order was correct with no hassles at all. Just working out what need for my next order. If you are looking for Vw bug parts would highly recommend steve @honeybug_1971 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality service as always from heritage. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great company. Delivery to Ireland no problem. Returns are no problem. Recommended A+
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's great to be able to get so many parts for my vw but what let's you down is there is no contact number to talk about parts etc. I know you have Web chat but this slows down the buying process drastically.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All was ok. Fast delivery. Thks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I received the wrong part for my vw, they do not have a US address to return item. I have to pay $150.00 to send the parts that I paid $240.00. They just got free money from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The parts we ordered were very good quality and inexpensive i would use heritage parts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paper gasket weren't cut properly and tears but rest of the hub seal kit was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alles OK ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.5 based on 12,794 reviews