Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Muy buen servicio, tenia unas dudas acerca de unas piezas para la T1 de Brasil y me han ofrecido ayuda para ir identificándolas, hablé por teléfono con Ramón y me ha facilitado la información necesaria en cuanto a las piezas, transporte etc.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to shop at heritage where i can still get genuine original parts and also good replacement parts
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointed Tried to change my order as there was a mistake. Was told could not change As order was already sent Very poor
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent services and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, parts ordered arrived very promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service! Got exactly what we wanted and very fast. All the way to Canada. Thanks guys :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente servicio tuvo problemas con un cobro exrtrs de un envio pero al final me lo.devolvieron, lo cual habla muy bien del servicio
Posted 3 months ago
Schnelle Lieferung, freundlicher Kundendienst.
Posted 3 months ago
Parts all fitted for mk 3 golf arrived on time very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and quality parts.
Posted 3 months ago
Andy was very helpful and knowledgeable in advising on the parts I purchased eventually.
Posted 3 months ago
Web site made part identification easy, delivery flowed quickly after purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a skylight for caravan. Good service and product although not fitted yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Just needed some center caps for my ronal r10's. have been looking for center caps for id say 5 years and found this website and the had them. good prices, fast shipping considering i didn't realize it was international till after i placed the order.
Posted 3 months ago
Item as described and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and knowledgeable over the telephone And efficient quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
The chap I spoke to Thursday is the best so helpfull and knowledgable And my parts arrived on the sat Easter weekend electronic fuel pump and other parts thank you
Posted 3 months ago
All items arived on time and havee been installed and work. Excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.65 based on 6,178 reviews