Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,018 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Poulie de super qualité rien à dire 👍seul Bmole la livraison,Beaucoup trop longue 3 semaines pour la recevoir . Bonne réactivité question SAV . Pour sa 4 étoiles ⭐️.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i had a 3 clip gear-change top gear cap for my mark 4 golf and got a 4 clip one, broke off clips and stuck it on . Looks good now, to much hassle and postage to send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not that happy. Still waiting for parts on my delivery and no update since weeks from you. Nicole Bangert
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sent 1 out of 2 items, then took ages to follow up and send me replacements. Got them sorted but missed my spray date because of missing parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can I let you know when I get my stuff please.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still awaiting missing part from my order with you. Have emailed twice and no reply. Dermot Matthews.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for 2 parts I ordered over 6 weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Haven’t had my parts yet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You got a lot of parts but pricing can be very high!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi it depends on how long delivery time you have now last it was three weeks and it is not acceptable greetings Peter Tesarz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order was wrong mistakes happen I know. No problem however it took abit too long as I needed the part asap. I was three short on my order. It held up my project. Just double check each order each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the order arrived quickly however there is a problem with the fuel sender that arrived it is too long. the one needed will suit a tank max depth of 180mm the one received is for a tank 280 deep. Please see the photos attached. Regards Mick Beehag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately order delivered was not complete and one of brake pads ordered did not arrive as result holding up replacements of rear brakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Guys.. Still awaiting my order delivery so I cannot yet comment on and/or review just yet Thanks Ahmed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Heritage parts for years, never had an issue, last month I placed 2 orders, the 1st order bits that were in stock arrived, but 2nd order hasn't arrived, some stuff I knew were on back order, but some bits were instock. It sounds like the order has got lost and I'm struggling to get and update on the issue, I have emailed and called, but yet to hear back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please make it clearer on your site when a part is out of stock. this has caused me a very big problem previously with you. No complaints otherwise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Since Uk is not in the UE, the payment for customs clearence for shipment into the Czech Republic was steap. Not going to use your shop anymore. Sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hermes/Myle the courier confirmed in writing delivery of my Heritage part would be 6th April. Their parcel tracking system did not work and my part was finally delivered one day late. Poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The first part of my order I revived quickly however the the second part of my order took 3 months to arrive, If I had known it was going to take 3 months I would have ordered from elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They never answer the in Australia Best to email or call England parts centre
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,018 reviews