Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,000 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi Heritage. Parts The product I bought was a mirror for a beetle. It’s terrible quality but not your fault that’s all there is now!! The mirror came in time as I sold the car. I did however find that the estimate of 3 weeks to send from Sydney to Melbourne a long time and I wasn’t be using heritage again because if the wait times that they say
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A quick delivery of some parts, still awaiting the final items.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'll do a review when I eventually get my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
leider zum zweiten Mal nur eine Teillieferung erhalten
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought an item that was sold as a complete wiring loom. Some parts were missing (wiring to windscreen wipers) and no wiring diagram or labelling was included. When queried I was told that they didnt know why, but their supplier had said they didnt include wiring for the wiper motor. And that was that. And that no wiring diagram or labelling was included because it was copied from another loom, not made to a wiring diagram. And left me feeling belittled that I had asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shame part got sent out in ordinary post when I had paid for next day delivery but at least money was refunded without too much hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't understand why it should take 9 days from order to shipping. And no feedback when the order was dispatched, only after I sent an email asking for an update.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. I can see the item was on back order awaiting stock, when the order was placed. sorry for the delay.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was sent to me with parts missing and just a note on the invoice, which looked 'standard', not personalised, saying parts to follow. I called to ask when and got an unfriendly, when we have them in stock, probably latter this month, but don't worry you haven't been charged. Personally that wasn't my concern, I need the parts. Heard nothing since Disappointing. Good prices though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They didnt have stock of the part I wanted the saving grace was that contacted me immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good to deal with but a small part was missed in delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The chat facility on your site needs improvement. I was told to contact a telephone number as there was numerous things they couldn't do such as provide a tracking reference or make a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not all parts are a good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bei meiner vorgängiger Bestellung war ich mit allem sehr zufrieden, auch mit der schnellen lieferung. Bei meiner nachfrage nach den passenden Teile für das Dach habe ich leider nie einen abschliessenden vorschlag erhalten. Leider waren gewisse teile ohne abbildung deshalb bin ich unsicher ob dies die richtigen sind. Gruss Markus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hallo, ich habe nur die linke Türaußenhaut bekommen. Wann wird die rechte Seite geliefert? Grüße Harald Küster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not great at all, told part would be available and then when chased up told there's no eta, then when calling to cancel I was told to wait for an email to confirm and in actual fact did not receive anything, and been awaiting refund that was supposed to be processed weeks earlier, only seem to email back when they feel like it,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found when using website looking for mk2golf parts found page jumping back when trying to scroll down to find part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jubilee clips were to big and the adjustment was poor without the typical twist/screw adjustment. The rest of the the items were fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. If you can contact us via help@heritagepartscentre.com we can look into the problem you have with the clips.
Posted 1 year ago
Poor girls on the customer service line have to deal with your insistence on using Tuffnells delivery service. I have never had such diabolical service from anyone in 50yrs. Rude, obnoxious liars who ignore social distancing measures, refuse to deal with the end customers, deliver parcels over a week late if they deem you do exist, despite delivering fine from AHSchofields the week previously. On late arrival , the parcel was opened both ends and thrown on the floor. And all this cost me an extra £50 for postage??Also, your Customer service ladies told me I’d get back that postage refunded due to the appalling service I received. I’m still waiting for that too, which can only reflect on yourselves. I await any communication with anticipation....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice set and delivered fast, but set not fit straight to my car windows. Trails are too long, only one window trails fit well, so set needs a bit work before curtain are where should
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t had any correspondence on my order yet it’s only small but little things can lead to bigger things .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. I can see your order is on its way to you in Australia via Air Mail, this can take approx 15-20 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,000 reviews