Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,018 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
1st class service recomend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I don't order from these guys as much as I probably would if I was living in the UK. As it is they are still great for those times when you can't find something anywhere else. Really appreciate that this resource exists and shipping isn't to bad either, even though I'm in America. Good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parts are good remanufactured
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a part and it turned up. But post it expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful.Sent missing item and replaced faulty item in 24 hrs, but that was a one off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good website, easy to order and part was delivered in a few days. Only downside was the quality of the body panel could have been better as sharp edges hadn’t been dressed. Nothing I can’t sort though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Allways have good service but delivery prices are a bit on the high side
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, but delivery cost to the island high compared to rival.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting on my order to be completed. Waiting on a Bumper Moulding Kit for front and Rear on my T2. An update would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts were good quality but found postage was a bit much for what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The part I required arrived safely and promptly and was correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For several purchases, service has been quick and responsive. But last purchase had minor setback as one of the items purchased and paid for was missing in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good move having a base in Germany.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality original parts and it is very good that normal people can buy original parts without a hastle. There were only one minus thing that comes to mind is lack of package trakking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service and have always received good quality parts however am a little disappointed that I've had no feedback on the windscreen repair panel kit I ordered a month ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very happy with the parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
La pieza perfecta pero el plazo de entrega muy largo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts as ordered. Delivery a littlebit slower than expected, can be also Finnish postal servises to blame... I'm pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service is one of the best. I hope more reasonable and various way of delivering will be offered(Fedex or DHL are in fact fast, but a bit expensive.)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,018 reviews