Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,000 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top Ware leider etwas lange Lieferzeit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts were as described and received quite fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty much all in order as always. Packing of tachometer was rubbish though. Hope it will work correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can find parts at Heritage that I can’t find at other parts centers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was really shocked first: In the Internet, there was written that one part is in stock. As I have got the confirmation of order there was written, the part is estimated in 6 weeks!! But then, it came quickly within a week. Do not write in your online shop that parts are in stock and then confirm "estimated in 6 weeks"!! That is very annoying!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service once again very prompt delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality but very poor fit. Hole centres for fitting 3mm out. Had to remove engine and redrill holes to fit. Connection to heat exchangers completely wrong. Had to manufacture own connections. Had to reshape carb heater pipe to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
More communication about the delivery (departure) please.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have many classic parts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
OK, but increase of delay because Brexit !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Parts are usually in stock and competive, my only complaint is the amount of time it takes to arrive. Not all of this is the post office fault because there is another supplier i order from who delivers much quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have enjoyed my experience with heritage parts, efficient fast service good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The knob fit good, however it would have been nice if the retainer CV lip came with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Parts arrived promptly, despite possible Brexit related delays and matched my order which was great. I thought I’d ordered an OEM part, but I had not. That was the only minor snag. Still the part was good fit. Great to have access to these parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Some parts not compatible little modifications require
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very long waiting for parts
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick to sort problem Delivery 10/10 no dramas
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt service. No Problems. Covid Safe. Will recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,000 reviews