Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,174 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
El servicio actual con España no está a la altura de los envíos que hice en el pasado. Hice el pedido el 18 febrero y hoy me llega la mitad del pedido y solicite un goma de gas lpg y esta caducada desde el 2019. Y del resto no tengo información. No volveré a comprar! He tirado el dinero y mi tiempo.
Posted 5 days ago
Mi experiencia: hice el pedido hace más de 3 meses (18 de febrero 2021) y aún no ha llegado. La empresa no da respuesta: ni por el chat, ni por email ni por teléfono. Me dicen: ya le diremos algo, pero el paquete no llega y no me dicen cual es la situación. Un maltrato al cliente en toda regla.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to shop at heritage where i can still get genuine original parts and also good replacement parts
Posted 4 weeks ago
#WEBXU110321000014146 This web order placed on 11th March, finally arrived yesterday 14th April. I still have another 2 orders outstanding. One of which was placed on 13th April and the other #WEBXK260221000161515 placed on 26th February is still awaited
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed Tried to change my order as there was a mistake. Was told could not change As order was already sent Very poor
Posted 1 month ago
Bis heute erfolgte keine Lieferung. No delivery until now.
Posted 1 month ago
It looks like your order is on its way to you. We have been experiencing some delays at both ports and customs since the Brexit Transition. These issues have impacted on our EU deliveries, but are slowly being sorted by the authorities. We can only apologies for the delays, the courier will send you up to date details soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order online 17th March. All products were in stock except for one that said it would be in the next week. Contacted them on the 31st March as the order still had not dispatched to be told all items were out of stock. When I checked the website this was not true. Now I am being informed that delivery will be 3-4 weeks time. Just not good enough. I have cancelled my order and will not be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Parts arrived promptly, despite possible Brexit related delays and matched my order which was great. I thought I’d ordered an OEM part, but I had not. That was the only minor snag. Still the part was good fit. Great to have access to these parts.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
No update for orders, couldn't get through on the telephone, went to see them, weren't really interested. I'm still waiting for an update on basic service parts some 3 weeks later
Posted 1 month ago
Some parts not compatible little modifications require
Posted 1 month ago
Estoy esperando y preguntando por mi pedido desde hace tiempo y no me contestan ni dicen nada. Atención al cliente muy mal.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, parts ordered arrived very promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm waiting more than two weeks for my part to arrive if I'd been made aware of this delay prior to purchase I would have bought somewhere else
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service! Got exactly what we wanted and very fast. All the way to Canada. Thanks guys :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very long waiting for parts
Posted 1 month ago
Hermes/Myle the courier confirmed in writing delivery of my Heritage part would be 6th April. Their parcel tracking system did not work and my part was finally delivered one day late. Poor service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente servicio tuvo problemas con un cobro exrtrs de un envio pero al final me lo.devolvieron, lo cual habla muy bien del servicio
Posted 1 month ago
Schnelle Lieferung, freundlicher Kundendienst.
Posted 1 month ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.65 based on 6,174 reviews