VW Heritage Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,440 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend VW Heritage
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 444 000

Email:
sales@vwheritage.com

Location:
47 Dolphin Road

Category:
Vehicles & Parts

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate VW Heritage?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Guest
"I found they have a very helpfull team with pleanty of parts that i was unable to aquire , that i am Happy with , the cost to send it ? well i felt it was a little exspencive , mostly the exchange rate & our GST, I got the parts so it makes up for a lot , so no worrys here"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Guest
"I found you very knowlagable about parts for particular year models that other merchants could not confirm"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
"Got my part on time...👍 And service was excellent"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfekter Ablauf, schnelle Anlieferung, Top Original Teile ! Absolut empfehlenswert ! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"From the outset this was an excellent buying experience. The ability to be able to discuss my requirements with VW heritage staff in the UK on a local (Australian number) enabled me to order exactly what I needed. The parts were very competitively priced, and with free postage from the UK, I finished up several $100 in front of purchasing locally. Parts well packed and good quality. The icing on the cake was delivery time: four days (inc weekend) door to door by a reputable international courier (DHL). Leaves mail parcel service for dead. Highly recommended to Australian VW owners."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Speedy delivery, great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Purchase went smoothly and website was easy. Thanks and cheers for the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Good prices. Very efficient service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Repeat business with trusted seller. knowledgable guys, excellent service with genuine VW parts at reasonable prices - what's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Bought an EMPI exhaust that was badly packed, result = requires alignment 😞"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"muy buen proveedor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick delivery, good quality parts, will use again for all my mk2 needs as volkswagen stealerships are useless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service & top quality part. Have dealt with them since too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Patrick Janssens
Verified Buyer
"very fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering, Good parts, fast delivery to Australia. Thank You. John Bodo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Is the best service in very possible way. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great price and delivery included"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery. Just to Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, very competative pricing and fantastic delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You supplied the product very quickly but the product also rusts very quickly. Chrome hub caps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gorm Tommerup
Verified Buyer
"God service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
S R TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"Awesome! ordered on the Sunday night and was at my door at 1pm Thursday in Perth Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
VW Heritage is rated 4.63 based on 2,440 reviews