Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,723 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Grant Rattenbury
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Timothy White
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
484
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lange Lieferzeit und fehlende Sendungsverfolgung. Die Ware (in dem Fall überwiegend verschiedene Aufkleber) ist „ok“, entspricht allerdings nicht ganz dem Original.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 minutes ago
Paid less than £7 for a hinge and got charged more than £8 to have delivered ??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Prompt delivery and top product!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excelent repro quality. Fast service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Venditore affiabile. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Unico neo la lentezza della spedizione.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had ordered the plastic tray for the front dash of my split kombi. However, the tray does not fit in my kombi as it is too big and is meant for a beatle. Is there any way I can return it back?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fitted a treat. Arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time buyer , good range and great customer service from the lady there I think her name was Anna 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Still waiting for my pump
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery and on time. Genuine product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
superb service good quality of the parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, delivered quickly. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality Original Part
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, until now i dint received the part, i don't know what happened. Please let me know something because i need the peace urgent now. Thanks greets Harry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The right orders are delivered in the shortest possible time. 1 week delivery for me has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy parts as described, buy with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rare parts made available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 6,723 reviews