Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.66 Rating 6,074 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Alan Othen
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 13th February 2021
rob kelland
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Kenny
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Gavin
411
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Heritage for a number of years for parts for my karmannghia and they have always been very helpful.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service had exactly what I wanted for my classic golf. Will use this company again
Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice site pretty easy to find parts
Posted 1 day ago
I received my parts in good condition. However there was a lack of tracking information which left me a little anxious. At the end of the day however I'm pleased that I receivef my parts in around two weeks.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my merchandise after ordering. I was thrilled to finally find the seat foam I needed to reupholster my old Recaro seats.
Posted 2 days ago
A very good service indeed.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality part`s , arrived as promised . Great company . I will use again and again
Posted 3 days ago
Quality parts at reasonable prices. Always shipped quickly and well packed. Awesome 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Ich habe aus meiner Bestellung erst einen ganz kleinen Anteil erhalten.
Obwohl ausser einer Position alles verfügbar war.
Auch erhalte ich keine Infos betreffend liefertermin.
Posted 4 days ago
Sehr geehrter Herr Schütze

Wie Sie wahrscheinlich wissen, hat das Vereinigte Königreich die EU am 1. Januar 2021 verlassen und Waren,
die aus dem Vereinigten Königreich in die EU versandt wurden, unterliegen nun den Einfuhrzöllen.

Um diese Mehrkosten für unsere EU-Kunden zu vermeiden, haben wir ein Vertriebszentrum in Deutschland eröffnet.

Sobald Ihre Bestellung komplett ist (221-847-105 wird in ca 3 Wochen erwartet),
wird Sie intern von England zu unserem EU Lager nach Bremen geschickt.
Von dort aus wird es dann an Sie versandt damit für Sie keine Zollkosten anfallen.
Leider kommt es im Moment wegen Corona und Brexit zu Verspätungen an den Grenzen.

Entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeit,

Vielen Dank
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Posted 3 days ago
10/10 always delivered before the time specified and always good quality parts
Posted 4 days ago
Quality parts with fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Good Communications, Highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
I have bought more than once and will undoubtedly do so again
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality parts, delievered super fast to Australia, would buy from again
Posted 1 week ago
It was great to find a company that could provide the parts which a number of service centres and garages told me couldn’t be ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
No me ha llegado todo el recambio
Posted 1 week ago
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de revisar. Puedo ver que su pedido está en camino, hemos estado experimentando algunos retrasos en las aduanas y los puertos desde la transición del Brexit. Las autoridades están solucionando estos problemas, por lo que el pedido debería recibirse muy pronto.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good. Very prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
They never answer the in Australia
Best to email or call England parts centre
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered loads of stuff 3 months ago still waiting, joke at this stage
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to review and apologies for the timescale on some of your back order items. Some items are from overseas suppliers with long lead times for delivery. If of course the timings are problematic, we can understand if you need to cancel them and obtain the same from elsewhere. We are of course doing what we can to complete your order as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality German part, fits & seals perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.66 based on 6,074 reviews