Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi there, Ordered some items in March this year, no information given, even after several requests via email and telephone. After 3 months I asked for a refund. Still waiting to get my money back. Heritage: be honest to your customers, this is no way of doing business with customers.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a window seal kit in January 2021, was told delivery April, then May, saw Heritage advertising same kit on Ebay beginning of June. Rang to ask where my order and was told it wouldn't arrive till August. Not very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
STILL waiting for parts. Ordered in April, now June. Two partial deliveries with unrelated parts. Have paid twice, numereous messages/emails and still nothing. No communication for 10 days. emails, messages not being answered. EU warehouse just not worth it. Never had such an unprofessional experience. Live Chat ceased working when problems arose. I can go on and on and on and on...!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muy buen servicio, tenia unas dudas acerca de unas piezas para la T1 de Brasil y me han ofrecido ayuda para ir identificándolas, hablé por teléfono con Ramón y me ha facilitado la información necesaria en cuanto a las piezas, transporte etc.
Posted 1 month ago
El servicio actual con España no está a la altura de los envíos que hice en el pasado. Hice el pedido el 18 febrero y hoy me llega la mitad del pedido y solicite un goma de gas lpg y esta caducada desde el 2019. Y del resto no tengo información. No volveré a comprar! He tirado el dinero y mi tiempo.
Posted 1 month ago
Mi experiencia: hice el pedido hace más de 3 meses (18 de febrero 2021) y aún no ha llegado. La empresa no da respuesta: ni por el chat, ni por email ni por teléfono. Me dicen: ya le diremos algo, pero el paquete no llega y no me dicen cual es la situación. Un maltrato al cliente en toda regla.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to shop at heritage where i can still get genuine original parts and also good replacement parts
Posted 2 months ago
#WEBXU110321000014146 This web order placed on 11th March, finally arrived yesterday 14th April. I still have another 2 orders outstanding. One of which was placed on 13th April and the other #WEBXK260221000161515 placed on 26th February is still awaited
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointed Tried to change my order as there was a mistake. Was told could not change As order was already sent Very poor
Posted 2 months ago
Bis heute erfolgte keine Lieferung. No delivery until now.
Posted 2 months ago
It looks like your order is on its way to you. We have been experiencing some delays at both ports and customs since the Brexit Transition. These issues have impacted on our EU deliveries, but are slowly being sorted by the authorities. We can only apologies for the delays, the courier will send you up to date details soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order online 17th March. All products were in stock except for one that said it would be in the next week. Contacted them on the 31st March as the order still had not dispatched to be told all items were out of stock. When I checked the website this was not true. Now I am being informed that delivery will be 3-4 weeks time. Just not good enough. I have cancelled my order and will not be using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Parts arrived promptly, despite possible Brexit related delays and matched my order which was great. I thought I’d ordered an OEM part, but I had not. That was the only minor snag. Still the part was good fit. Great to have access to these parts.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent services and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
No update for orders, couldn't get through on the telephone, went to see them, weren't really interested. I'm still waiting for an update on basic service parts some 3 weeks later
Posted 2 months ago
Some parts not compatible little modifications require
Posted 2 months ago
Estoy esperando y preguntando por mi pedido desde hace tiempo y no me contestan ni dicen nada. Atención al cliente muy mal.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, parts ordered arrived very promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm waiting more than two weeks for my part to arrive if I'd been made aware of this delay prior to purchase I would have bought somewhere else
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service! Got exactly what we wanted and very fast. All the way to Canada. Thanks guys :)
Posted 2 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.65 based on 6,178 reviews