Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,018 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good fast delivery seems like good quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
order on time as orderd
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Purchase of a small item. The online service was efficient and part arrived as stated. Part works great and looks good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good experience with customer service but I still haven’t received my product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered an exhaust which was delivered in good time and was a quality part. The only downfall was that it required modification to fit it which was not shown in the image online or in the description. Heritage were responsive to queries and provided information to help with the modification. In all a good experience and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pretty reliable supplier, it's reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A wide offer on VW Golf
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shipment arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used Heritage for a number of years for parts for my karmannghia and they have always been very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice site pretty easy to find parts
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received my parts in good condition. However there was a lack of tracking information which left me a little anxious. At the end of the day however I'm pleased that I receivef my parts in around two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always get great advice and help from Heritage and they certainly have a massive range. My disappointment, however, is with the poor fit of Klokenheim panels. I chose to fit one make of repair panel in the hope for some consistency so that adjacent panels might fit well together. But they don't. If you're going to the expense of making a press tool why make a poor one?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A nice place to find classic VW parts with a good website and good links to the all important Volksworld Magazine...but they need to stock a larger range of products for the older Beetles.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and range of parts for the older cars. However I am still waiitng on a couple of items,any news?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am always quite content with the quality of the products and the delivery. Only this time, due to Brexit, the delivery was incomplete. Two essential parts have a delay of 3-4 weeks and didn’t still arrive. This is not a problem caused by Heritage, but by their politicians, but in the end it has an influence on the right in time delivery, which will make it difficult to order products, if they are urgently needed. In such cases I would ask for an order confirmation from Heritage with a confirmed delivery date. But again, products are always of high quality and the service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the availability of parts but quality of some parts is very poor for example the front indicators I have ordered. Also it says the price is with Vat but when go to checkout there is extra 20% for vat. This is why I shop mainly from other websites and I'm buying whatever I can't find there from Heritage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review. VAT is applicable on all orders unless being sent aboard to those destinations where VAT isn't charged. At the checkout, a true total is shown prior to payment.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No puede valorar no he recibido mi pedido todavia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the part I ordered quickly and it was wrapped carefully but it does not fit my vehicle even though it said it did. I'm pretty disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 7,018 reviews