Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,722 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Grant Rattenbury
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Timothy White
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
484
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi there, until now i dint received the part, i don't know what happened. Please let me know something because i need the peace urgent now. Thanks greets Harry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sorry, but I'm still waiting for a response to my emails. I have been waiting for my paid silencer for 7 weeks and no reaction! ☹️ order number WEBXD051021000014537
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost 20 dollars that I had to pay for shipping and you want me to pay shipping back because you sent the wrong parts. Really Bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not yet received any product package, my product is stuck in customs tells me because of your mistake, a service representative who wrote to me in emails tells me that FedEx will get back to me to release no one has talked to me and I have not received anything yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not received part ordered 13 Oct ! was quoted 3 weeks delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well after waiting and waiting you have sent me the wrong part I ordered lwb lefthand back window tinted I've received a sub window
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Everything I had to pay for shipment was great. Except i have one order that was back ordered. Up to today there is no feedback on where it is or what is going on! Everything else was great. Giving 1 until i get this order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ogni giorno mi chiedete di recensire un ordine effettuato il 06/10/2021 e sopratutto pagato ed ancora non ricevuto,credo che al momento potrei dare solo una recensione negativa in quanto come spedizione molto lenta.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting on parts ordered 4 weeks ago these used to be a very good service for parts now I,m not so sure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Part paid for but not received. Tracking stops at Gatwick Airport on 6 October. That is now just about a month ago. Hopeless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately I still haven't received the material ordered on October 1st ... N.:#WEBXI011021000002132 Therefore I cannot express a positive opinion. Alessandro Pierattoni
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Part was out of stock had to ring to find out myself still waiting a month later
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your request is rather absurd considering that I have not yet received part of my order fully paid and collected by you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parts look second hand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That depends: When do I get my money back from the parts I send you back? Best regards Peter Laustin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have lot of things still to receive for more than a month and I have already paid them. You should pay back until you send it. It’s too long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your returns service in both cases was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I AM STILL WAITING FOR MY €10 REFUND AND IT IS NOW THREE WEEKS NO MORE EXCUSES GIVE ME MY MONEY NOW! Review over. Refund the money now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrive late and could not be used. The return postage was as much as the order, so I am stuck with an order I do not need. Never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 6,722 reviews