Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 7,734 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 7,734 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The service from them wasn't to bad but they need to use a new courier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon thanks for the review and sorry our delivery partners disappointed you.
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t received my doorcard set, I did pay for it months ago. No response in support! Poor service ! I do not know if I ever get my money back or if I receive my doorcard set? Please reconsider when buying your parts here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We really dropped the ball with you but are on the case to put things right. Much apologies Sigurd
Posted 1 week ago
Probably great for hobbyists.Not so good for a shop. Long wait time. Don't answer phones
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry we didn't meet your expectations, we offer shipping by air or ocean to SA and have a specialist team for trade buyers. I will arrange for a call to see if we can supply in a timeframe that works for you.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 191419669C on 8/4/2022. I paid for it but I never received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi There, the item was out of stock in our EU warehouse but is on its way and will be posted to you soon. Thanks for your patience.
Posted 1 week ago
Where's my parts i ordered in March
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Samuel The parts are now in stock now you should have recieved an email from us on 14 April asking if you still want them as it was a bit late, they can end up in your junk so appologies for that. I will arrange to get these shipped asap.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Heritage,I am very disappointed with the key you sent, it is not the right size for my 1976 vw campervan as it is too short in length. Do you have the right size key and then I can return this one to you. Its very annoying especially with the cost of postage you charged me..Declan Daly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Declan Appologies the part appears to be incorrect, could you send a photo of the original and the one we sent to help@heritagepartscentre.com and we will get the correct item to you asap.
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Finland and ordered parts to my family home in the UK to pickup when I visited them. A month passed before the trip and still no delivery. I phoned up the call centre and was told they would call me back. They never did call back and the parts were delivered the day after we left.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry we didn't deliver on time for you, if you contact us at help@heritagepartscentre.com we will investigate for you
Posted 1 week ago
Youve just asked me what i Think of the parts but i havnt recived them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry we were a bit quick off the mark with the review request!
Posted 1 week ago
Took 2 weeks to refund, Paul said he had received the item on the 9th, 11 days later I messaged again and he said he hadn’t received the item yet. Comedy company run by clowns. Won’t be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very sorry we didn't meet your expectations and the refund took longer than expected.
Posted 1 week ago
I am not satisfied with my purchase. The parts did not fit to my car. The quality did not seem to be satisfying
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bjorn Thank you for your feedback and sorry you are not satified. Could you email help@heritagepartscentre.com with some more info please as quality is very important to us.
Posted 1 week ago
I usually get an "okay" treatment at vwherritage. (Definitely not mind blowing service or knowhow) This time i ordered doorcards for my bus. Got the wrong packet sent to me after long delayes in shipment. Now I have two inner fenders for a water-cooled Jetta to another customer in US, and I still have no doorcards for my bay bus here in Denmark. its now 30 days since I laid down my order and paid for it! Little response on my requests to get a new shipment, and no conclusions/decisions made by herritage to help. Where my doorcards at! ( I know they are damaged by tnt) And herritage knows this as well! I have more than twenty mails going back and forth between us explaining the situation. Come on guys! Please responde! Step up your service! At least tell me when I can expect my delivery and what you are going to do to fix the problem. You fucked up, embrace it and tell me if you do. Then your costumers know what to expect! Try to give discount on orders where its goes wrong, a voucher or something nice for my bus when this happens. This would help you out of a shitstorm and then maybe, people would recommend buying their spareparts at vw herritage. Best regards Sigurd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sigurd Sorry hands up we dropped the ball on this but we are on the case and will get back to you tomorrow. We have sent replacement door cards and I will chase DHL for the delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed, first time buying from here and 3 of 4 item came . waited 3weeks then email customer service with reply of getting back to me in 24 hour but might be 3 days , has been a week now and no reply from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Apologies for the delay Laurence, the missing parts are on their way
Posted 1 week ago
Hallo. I didn't get my order. No reaction on my 2 email to service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sebastian We replied to your email on 25th April, it may have hit your junk folder apologies for that. Your order is on its way by airmail, if we can be of any further help please email us at help@heritagepartscentre.com
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased 3 items two of witch came in within the delivery schedule, last item come in, tried contacting Coustumer support and after 10 attempts they answered the phone and i was told i had to wait 3 weeks because that item was out of stock, there was no mention of it being out of stock on the website, i still haven't received my last item a month later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris Sorry about the delays, there have been some issues with global shipping and it's impacting some of our stock items. Rest assured we will get the items to you as soon as we possibly can.
Posted 1 week ago
i didnt get the radiator yet please help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry we couldnt help with this item due to supply issues out of our control, your refund has now been processed.
Posted 1 week ago
this panel will not fit MK2 Golf
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think heritage is a rip off. On returning an item across a premium rate phone line. ( I know that now). I was cut off being forced to go through the call again. £18 to get a returns number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil We don't have a premium number our main customer service number is 01273 444000 or you can create a return on our website https://www.heritagepartscentre.com/uk/returns
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't used it yet and stip pestering me !! Don't send any further emails, GOT IT !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Orded a brand new water pipe fitted it to find out it wasent welded propally
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was informed weeks after placing order the order it was not available, and they did not contact me I had to contact them , very poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.61 based on 7,734 reviews