Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 7,734 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 7,734 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I did find the tachometer that I was looking for but it was way over priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Micahel Unfortunately prices are on the up due to global shipping and raw materials, we aim to be competitive but if we are out on price please let us know and we will try to match any price. https://www.heritagepartscentre.com/uk/contact
Posted 2 days ago
I recently ordered a Europe Bumper moulding Front 113-707-201/8/ When it arrived I found that on trying to fit it to the bumper it was about 2 inches short, so as you can imagine I was rather disapointed . I did specify it was for a 1972 1303s 1600 Beetle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brian Sorry about that and thanks for taking the time to review. That should be the correct item if you contact our team they will investigate and rectify for you. https://www.heritagepartscentre.com/uk/contact
Posted 2 days ago
The parts are great for the money but there website needs work, says that something is in stock then all of a sudden a few days later you find out it’s on back order for 6 months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew Thanks for your review We did have a glitch with the website a couple of weeks ago but should all be okay now. Unfortunately some items are tricky to get these days and lead times can be long when we run out.
Posted 2 days ago
Das Teil war nicht besonders gut lackiert, zudem war im inneren ein Metallgrad den ich vor gebrauch entfernen musste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hallo, es tut uns leid, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllt haben. Wir sind bestrebt, die besten verfügbaren Teile zu liefern.
Posted 1 week ago
The service as always was very good, but the product (choke pulldown unit for a Pierburg) was faulty when tested before fitting. This is the second time I've experienced this. Please please can you do something about your supplier's quality control ???? I am waiting hopefully for a returns number to get a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Miachael Sorry you have had an issue and thank you for the feedback unfortunately this is the only version of this part available we will feed back to the manufacturer.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m finding most parts I order are too expensive, however if they fitted easily as against original parts, I’d live with that cost. These reproduction parts are getting worse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Roderick Thank you for leaving a review. Sadly the cost of many parts are increasing due to raw material cost and global shipping prices. If you have any specific feedback on the quality of our parts please let us know by email help@heritagepartscentre.com as we strive to supply the best parts available.
Posted 1 week ago
I got my lights a couple weeks ago. I am about to install them now and I realize it is missing a socket for the reverse bulb!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Bruce Thanks for leaving a review and sorry one of your items is missing part drop us an email help@heritagepartscentre.com and we will get the missing part to you ASAP
Posted 1 week ago
...........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ridiculously expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Peter Thank you for leaving a review. Sadly the cost of many parts are increasing due to raw material costs and 10 x increase in global container shipping prices. If you have any specific feedback on the prices of our parts please let us know by email help@heritagepartscentre.com as we do aim to be reasonably priced for the best parts available
Posted 1 week ago
Product was great. With exception to getting the wrong rubber. Shipping fast. Had to pay tariff which was a surprise to me along with having to purchase more rubber. All in all okay just a few surprises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin Thanks for leaving a review and sorry we dropped the ball. If you email us about the wrong rubber we will issue a refund. help@heritagepartscentre.com
Posted 1 week ago
The item i ordered was not fit for purpose,needed to be bored out to fit throttle cable, cheap steal ouerheated and snapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly good service the item which arrived was great but the adhesive to connect the rear view mirror to the window was not good and had to buy further adhesive to get it to stick to to windscreen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The reversing lamp was good Would be much better had the chrome plating been done properly If it were a great chrome job I would be happy to pay 20% more as it would save the cost of disassembly stripping plating and reassembly Thanks for the quick delivery All the best Gerard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot give a review until I receive the order. Can you please let me know when my parts will arrive? Thank you, Harley Steele
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sevice as usual but we had to cut a peice off the header to make it fit.wasnt just taking the old one off and fitting the new one.but apart from that hastle its on and looks great.may have been my car that was the problem.😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great parts but postage outweigh the price if had of been in stock with someone else I would of gone elsewhere Simply because two washers is a first class stamp not £2.95
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
happy with the website and service other than i still have a part that has not been shipped yet and no details saying when it it likely to be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James - I'm really sorry that you've had an issue with your order. I can see despatches for your order dated 1st and 9th March. If you have not received your items could you please send us an email with some more details to help@heritagepartscentre.com and we will get straight onto it.
Posted 1 month ago
The good news is that I accidentally ordered P/N 171-121-051/G which showed to be on backorder. I didn't want to wait for it, and Josh responded right away and shipped the rest of my order. All the coolant hoses look good. The bad news is that fuel pump connector hose, P/N 533-201-243, which is supposed to be a 9mm to 11mm adapter, actually measures more like 8mm to 9mm and it won't fit the 12mm nipple on my fuel pump (P/N 580-464-126).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the barn door plastic trims and the holes didn’t align with the ones in the van. Stars are based on quick delivery and the quality of the product. Had they actually have fit without having to make additional holes then would be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got 1 rubber in but Im still waiting on the rest of my ordered stuff it say 14 days been 30+ days now and no updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.61 based on 7,734 reviews