Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,722 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Grant Rattenbury
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Timothy White
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
484
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have had a great experience, with Anastasia as a sales Representative. But my last interaction with someone new there didn't go well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Previous I have purchased good parts. Last purchase was £70+ switch sadly was faulty. But was such a pain to alter existing column housing to fit indicator switch gonna leave it. But a cheaply constructed light duty affair which I will have to replace. But next time not Heritage!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Generally good but a real shame the counter remains closed as the parts collected in the dark were faulty and had to be returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 headlamps, one arrived within days and one is due this week. No further correspondence which is rather worrying!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well not really to pleased with how long it takes for an oil filter to be available. This is a simple component and important part that should be in stock all the time. It’s delaying me from getting an oil change.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't know how you have done yet. I haven't received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good parts, good customer service shipping time could have been quicker but overall satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poulie de super qualité rien à dire 👍seul Bmole la livraison,Beaucoup trop longue 3 semaines pour la recevoir . Bonne réactivité question SAV . Pour sa 4 étoiles ⭐️.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
i had a 3 clip gear-change top gear cap for my mark 4 golf and got a 4 clip one, broke off clips and stuck it on . Looks good now, to much hassle and postage to send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not that happy. Still waiting for parts on my delivery and no update since weeks from you. Nicole Bangert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent 1 out of 2 items, then took ages to follow up and send me replacements. Got them sorted but missed my spray date because of missing parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can I let you know when I get my stuff please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still awaiting missing part from my order with you. Have emailed twice and no reply. Dermot Matthews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for 2 parts I ordered over 6 weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t had my parts yet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You got a lot of parts but pricing can be very high!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi it depends on how long delivery time you have now last it was three weeks and it is not acceptable greetings Peter Tesarz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was wrong mistakes happen I know. No problem however it took abit too long as I needed the part asap. I was three short on my order. It held up my project. Just double check each order each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the order arrived quickly however there is a problem with the fuel sender that arrived it is too long. the one needed will suit a tank max depth of 180mm the one received is for a tank 280 deep. Please see the photos attached. Regards Mick Beehag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately order delivered was not complete and one of brake pads ordered did not arrive as result holding up replacements of rear brakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 6,722 reviews