Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 6,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

esales@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47 Dolphin Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Parts arrived promptly, despite possible Brexit related delays and matched my order which was great. I thought I’d ordered an OEM part, but I had not. That was the only minor snag. Still the part was good fit. Great to have access to these parts.
Posted 3 months ago
Some parts not compatible little modifications require
Posted 3 months ago
Very long waiting for parts
Posted 3 months ago
Quick to sort problem Delivery 10/10 no dramas
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service. No Problems. Covid Safe. Will recommend and use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good fast delivery seems like good quality parts
Posted 3 months ago
order on time as orderd
Posted 3 months ago
Purchase of a small item. The online service was efficient and part arrived as stated. Part works great and looks good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Good experience with customer service but I still haven’t received my product
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered an exhaust which was delivered in good time and was a quality part. The only downfall was that it required modification to fit it which was not shown in the image online or in the description. Heritage were responsive to queries and provided information to help with the modification. In all a good experience and would use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Pretty reliable supplier, it's reasonable prices.
Posted 4 months ago
A wide offer on VW Golf
Posted 4 months ago
Shipment arrived on time.
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Heritage for a number of years for parts for my karmannghia and they have always been very helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice site pretty easy to find parts
Posted 4 months ago
I received my parts in good condition. However there was a lack of tracking information which left me a little anxious. At the end of the day however I'm pleased that I receivef my parts in around two weeks.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything arrived on time
Posted 5 months ago
Always get great advice and help from Heritage and they certainly have a massive range. My disappointment, however, is with the poor fit of Klokenheim panels. I chose to fit one make of repair panel in the hope for some consistency so that adjacent panels might fit well together. But they don't. If you're going to the expense of making a press tool why make a poor one?
Posted 5 months ago
A nice place to find classic VW parts with a good website and good links to the all important Volksworld Magazine...but they need to stock a larger range of products for the older Beetles.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and range of parts for the older cars. However I am still waiitng on a couple of items,any news?
Posted 5 months ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.65 based on 6,178 reviews