Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.6 Rating 7,734 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
4.6
Based on 7,734 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Usual good service - part arrived as per order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The part was good but shipping cost twice what the part cost
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery, great price on parts ordered, pleased with this company and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lidia is an absolute legend !! But ! Your website is still a little clunky to use and parts availability is a bit up an down, although i appreciate it's been a strange few years. But overall, I've used you guys for over 20yrs and your still my "go to" place for VW parts. Daz, DC's Hotrod Shop. PS; please don't ever go internet only or you will certainly lose my custom, a quick telephone conversation with an actual person is the only way to get anything sorted reliably !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Daz! Lovey review
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly as always. If I had one negative it would be the rather steep postage of £5.45 for such a small package. Other than that all is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once dispatched the parts were with me in day, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was all right. The time for delivery was a bit long. If you miss a part during reparing, you have to order from more expensive dealers. I did not get a time for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived on time and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For an none oem part, I was very happy with the quality and it fitted perfectly onto the exciting exhaust system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Sara!
Posted 1 week ago
Fan shroud cam damaged but they are sending me a new one at no cost. Pretty cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verry good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great resource for parts for my mk2.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was very good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought enough for free shipping to New Zealand which took an impressive 10 days. One problem I did have was trying to buy a large part that removed “free shipping on purchases over $400” adding another $400 for shipping. A work around for this is ordering the large part separately with shipping only being $100. If someone ordered all the parts together could small and big parcels get split into two, being charged free shipping on one and large shipping on the other? Just a thought otherwise happy as. Big thanks from the other side of the world 👋
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Ryan we are looking into how we can automate your postage suggestion it's a good idea that we had not thought of!
Posted 1 week ago
Praktisch anwendbar.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery Time longer than announced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parts were all available and were all delivered quickly. Good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.61 based on 7,734 reviews