Heritage Parts Centre Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,722 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Heritage Parts Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Heritage Parts Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 444 000

Email:

help@heritagepartscentre.com

Location:

47, Dolphin Road, Shoreham-by-Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Heritage Parts Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Grant Rattenbury
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Timothy White
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
Heritage Parts Centre 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Assaf Gal
484
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Venditore affiabile. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Unico neo la lentezza della spedizione.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had ordered the plastic tray for the front dash of my split kombi. However, the tray does not fit in my kombi as it is too big and is meant for a beatle. Is there any way I can return it back?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service but better directions/ bigger sign for collection point would be good as I walked straight past it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todo muy bien hablan español
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
had the parts i needed in stock with a nice late 4pm order cut off time, next day delivery arrived as expected. A next-day AM option would be nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I accidentally ordered the wrong water pump gasket for a 1.8 Mk 2_VW golf Driver . I forgot to check with heritage by phone before I ordered the part . A Different water pump is fitted to engine sizes 1.3 and 1.5 from 1.6 and 1.8 engines. My mistake .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good assortment of parts for diffrent VW cars. i personaly had some issues with shipping but it was corrected swiftly when i contacted them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping. part was as described, easy install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products are great, support from the UK is always prompt. Bit disappointed with the effort from the Australian franchisee this time around, as tried to make contact re a duty query, and never got a response. Thankfully the UK team was onto it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ersatzteile top
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good quality, good price, I got exactely what I wanted. The shipping time could be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The chromepart are plasic no metal There is no ground connection. But nice optic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wheels look great and fit perfectly. Delivery was quicker than expected. Only negative I can think of is I wish they included chrome lug bolts to go with the wheels
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and hopefully excellent at problem resolution!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Productos recibidos
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Correct part arrived on time at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
1st class service recomend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I don't order from these guys as much as I probably would if I was living in the UK. As it is they are still great for those times when you can't find something anywhere else. Really appreciate that this resource exists and shipping isn't to bad either, even though I'm in America. Good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parts are good remanufactured
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heritage Parts Centre is rated 4.63 based on 6,722 reviews